Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
1304 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1304 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosegina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always nice‼️‼️Been going for years. Very professionally ran and a lot of very nice people under one roof
Corenthia L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
It went well but I wish Dr. Webb had prescribed something for dryness. You assumed my husband and I no longer had intimate relations and that’s an incorrect assumption. I didn’t speak up because I was uncomfortable with the assistant being in the room. Perhaps sensitive discussions could occur after patient is no longer in stirrups and is sitting up and covered. GYN exams make me feel so exposed and vulnerable. I hate being in that position, but I know it’s for my overall well-being.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent care! Takes the time to really understand your situation and truly do care! Got my hormones all adjusted and I’m actually feeling like a normal human being again!
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Jaqueline was very informative, and she had a wonderful bedside manner. She did not rush and made sure I was comfortable with the information before I left.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Janice is amazing, she is always patient & caring answering all my questions!
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
As always, Dr. Webb was wonderful and took his time explaining things to me and making me feel comfortable.
Oliver R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
From Dr. Webb to each and every member of his staff, they were all amazing!
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Took great care to explain my options and answer my questions
Lucille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Good
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Janis Rustad is a wonderful practitioner. She partners with you in your care. She takes the necessary time to spend with you and answers all questions. I would recommend Janis to anyone.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Janis is great.
Laurie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful office environment. Clean, efficient and friendly.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I have been using the services for several years now and am pleased with the attention I receive. Courteous and professional staff are usually on time and very accommodating.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great service. Very knowledgeable
Rina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
As usual, Dr Bartels is attentive and awesome
Cytina F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
New patient process is a little clunky, I was referred by my OB or I would’ve walked. Once I met Dr. Webb I can see why he comes recommended. He makes you feel extremely comfortable and at ease.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Love Debbie, always so professional and kind.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The entire team takes their time with you and never makes you feel rushed or like just another patient they need to get in and out. Dr Webb especially makes me feel like he wants to cover all aspects of my health and that he truly cares that his patients are healthy and happy.
Brian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Nice