Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Super nice and easy to talk to
Lynda H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Debbie is knowledgeable and professional in addition to being caring and friendly.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Was a good experience. Paula is very helpful.
Peggy S.
Submitted 03/11/22
This is the first time after seeing several other doctors we actually feel like we have someone who not only listens, acknowledges and has more knowledge than others when it comes to ED, hormones, testosterone, and estrogens. Great personality and bedside manor.
Donna E.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always very professional and accommodating. The staff and doctors are amazing!
Betty L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Yael is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor to make the treatments go quickly
Michael W.
Submitted 03/08/22
very professional and friendly
Amy P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Bartel and his staff are always so Nice.I would definitely recommend him.
Anne L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly and helpful the minute I walked into the office. They offered me a special on my services and helped me with the download so that I could save. Debbie Lasker is the best and I won’t go to anyone else for my aesthetic services. She has taken time to know me personally and is a sweetheart as well as an experienced artist in the work she does.
Katherine F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Staff was friendly. Short wait for a room then Dr. Overall a positive experience. Dr. Janis listened well and asked pertinent questions.
Darryl B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very caring, wanted to know about me!!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Bartels is always very professional and an outstanding physician.
Jamie L.
Submitted 03/02/22
She is always great
Cynthia A.
Submitted 03/02/22
The best! Total understanding and knowledge of my woman health issues. Am so very fortunate be in such good hands concerning woman's health!
Theresa L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Jacqueline is always kind, caring, and knowledgeable.
Jenny L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Debbie is the very best! Absolutely love her.
Stella S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always the best !
Jordan G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Bartell & his staff are really great at what they do. I highly recommend seeing them to anyone who isn't ready to give up on life!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Good customer service