Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

205 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy D.
Submitted 02/28/20
The Staff at Dr Bartels is always courteous and friendly. I get checked in on my arrival right away. The Nurses are also show concern for how I am. Dr Bartels is the best Doctor I have. I value his advice and he is consistent with asking how I am feeling. He asks if there is anything new with my health and makes sure I experience no pain when he inserts the pellets.
Jill J.
Submitted 02/28/20
I appreciate that she wants to make sure everything is ok.
Megan H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Webb was very professional and kind! I felt very comforted by him and his whole staff.
Allison F.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very timely, professional, helpful and extremely nice.
Yue Hua L.
Submitted 02/28/20
It was great
Tabiatha Z.
Submitted 02/28/20
Janis is very thorough and I’ve always requested her over the years .
Robin R.
Submitted 02/26/20
I love Paula M. She helped me more than anyone has since my hysterectomy 5 years ago. She listens and a game plan is formed. Forever grateful to her for helping me figure it all out.
Stephen P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Finally I get to write a survey where the Dr is consistently on time. Yeah! Now how do we get the greater medical community to respect my time ...
Carol L.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have been going to the office of Dr Bartels and Webb for 14 years and they have been nothing short of wonderful to me. Any concerns I have had they have me come in either that day or the next to calm my fears.
Christine M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Janis always takes the time needed to explain treatment and lab results. She's a great practitioner and highly recommended.
Debra S.
Submitted 02/24/20
It’s always GREAT!
Judi P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Fabulous as always Thxs Janice
Hilda A.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a great experience with Dr Bartels. He takes the time to address any concerns that I may have and has a great "bedside manner". Highly recommend!!
Allison L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent
Karla S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Doctor Webb is an amazing doctor and the staff is just as great
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Bartels always take the time to go over any questions I have regarding my healthcare. I have been a patient for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Lea B.
Submitted 01/24/20
I have been seeing Dr Webb for a number of years now. Every experience in this office has been great! Everyone on staff has been so professional and friendly! They all make me feel very comfortable when I’m there. Let’s face it....these kinds of appointments can be uncomfortable if not handled properly. I have and will continue to recommended them to all my friends and family. Thanks Dr. Webb and staff.
Vera M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very pleasant.
Julia K.
Submitted 01/24/20
Tamara answered all of my Cool Sculpting questions, she made me feel comfortable and made the process enjoyable. I cant wait to see my results!
Tamara G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Paula is the most understanding NP, she explains everything so you understand. She has great bedside manner.