Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

1207 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Paula is incredibly professional and takes the time to really discuss any questions or concerns you have regarding your health and wellbeing.
Abbie R.
Submitted 07/11/22
It was not a good visit. I waited weeks to get my blood work back and haven't felt myself in more than a month.
Karen L.
Submitted 07/11/22
Debbie is always so professional and friendly. My appointments are so fun with her!
Jill H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Jackie is always super helpful and very personable. I was recommended by three friends and have now been seeing her for a few years.
Tammy D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very kind and informative I really enjoyed our conversation.
Sheila F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Jacquie seems like she is a ole friend of mine now and I have been coming to her for about five years.… I don’t want to go to anybody else.… She cares about her patients and keeps up with their lives… and she relates to problems in life and has empathy.… I recommend her highly and also VitalityMDs
Helen K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great
Anne Marie C.
Submitted 07/06/22
I just love Jackie - she is always friendly and so personable!
Linda S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Professional and complete
Robbie R.
Submitted 07/05/22
The front desk ladies were helpful, friendly, and considerate since I’m transgender. The nurses, and Dr. Webb were able to answer what I needed without fuss and also very considerate. Just hated having to wait an additional 45 minutes in the room.
Renee J.
Submitted 07/05/22
Gina is always amazing!
Tiffany O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Webb was gentle, thorough and knowledgeable.
Angelo S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Friendly and professional
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Positive as slways and minimal wait time.
William L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great experience always on time no wait times. Wonderful results.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/29/22
always wonderful with Debbie
Pam L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Promt service….excellent care and communication
Nora M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctors. Appointments are on time. Clean facilities.
Sara L.
Submitted 06/28/22
I absolutely love Debbie! Saw her for pellets today and filler which she told me I don’t need yet. Who does that in this business. Debbie does❤️❤️❤️
Martin S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Webb spent the time to talk about and explain all my possible options. Good guy.