Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

331 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seth G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very quick, understanding and we drew up a roadmap to success for my goals
Aubrey D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Debbie is so kind! She explained the procedure she was doing in full detail and made me feel as comfortable as possible. She has a kind presence, amazing bedside manner and great knowledge. In this day in age when medical offices can feel rushed and impersonal, she was a breath of fresh air!
Tina Z.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Bartels takes all the time needed to answer your concerns and truly cares about your health. His staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Bobbi C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Janis is wonderful!
Michael S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Tome gave me plenty of time and information and always does a good job of properly inserting the pellets. Also the front desk check out help (this time Victoria) was outstanding as usual explaining things.
Natalie B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very helpful with Explaining my lab results and offering the best method for my needs.
Carol M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Paula is excellent at her profession. She’s also extremely personable and kind. I trust her explicitly. I’m so blessed to have found her.
Carla W.
Submitted 08/11/20
this office is always on time with appointments, no waiting.
Christina L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Yael described my treatment concerning my skin and she answered all my questions. She was friendly and that made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Webb was very kind and patient. He never had a computer in his lap and actually did an examination. Competent, thorough, and comforting.
Patrizia T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Best doctor ever!!!
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have had the opportunity to be treated at this office for several years. It’s the best decision I ever made when managing my female self care.
Joady S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I love Paula...Can tell her anything- she is professional- well studied- and personable-
Elaine L.
Submitted 07/31/20
absolute best !!!!!!!
Carol K.
Submitted 07/30/20
She is always so kind and remembers who you are. That is huge for me. Ms. Mather is very helpful and an expert in her field. Thank you!
Leonard M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I felt taken care very well. My needs have been properly addressed. I am confident that my time spent at this office will bring great improvements and help me get back to my competitive performance.
Rhonda V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very professional and nice!!
Estelle F.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Webb’s for many years and truly appreciate the care and understanding of him, his office, and staff!
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Thorough, personable, professional
Valerie M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Webb and the office staff members (everyone I encountered from checking in, to being seen, to lab and upon exiting the office) were all extremely personable and professional. I left Feeling extremely satisfied with the care I received during my visit.