Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

604 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Webb is awesome. I've been a patient for several years. He's very thorough......explains every in language you can understand. I highly recommend him.
Angela O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very compassionate and kind. Paula is a good listener too.
Annette W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Paula is always friendly, and very knowledgeable.
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/07/21
From the moment I arrived to check in I was greeted by a very friendly reception gal. The staff from the nurses to the Doctors were all very friendly. I have been a patient at this practice for 20 years. I believe that says a lot.
Nancy V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Debbie is always professional, kind, and gives exceptional care!
Renee H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Efficient caring staff and pleasant waiting room. Intelligent insightful Doctor. A good experience
Anna D.
Submitted 07/05/21
everything was great!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/02/21
I would recommend Dr Bartels to everyone who is looking into doing hormone balancing.
Robin L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Gina is awesome ... genuine, caring ,thorough and listens
Norma S.
Submitted 07/01/21
She was great! Very professional. Highly recommend this office.
Patti H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Love Janis. She is attentive & answers all questions & concerns. I’ve been seeing her for over 10 years. I highly recommend!
Marion M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Welcoming, calm, and thorough. Nurse Jackie set my mind at ease immediately.
Stacy G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Gina is amazing
Judith R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Webb always gives me the time I need
Leanne O.
Submitted 06/27/21
Highly recommend Dr. Webb. He is sincerely interested in understanding his patient’s history and current concerns. He discusses options allowing the patient to be active in the decision process.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/26/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Webb since we moved here 11 years ago. He’s truly amazing & thinks “outside the box”. He spends a lot of time in the appointments & even offered to see my husband to help him with a groin issue. Definitely not your average doctor! Love him!
Robert W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very thorough informative and easy to talk to
Sylvia T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Love my doc! Friendly staff.
Jeanna A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent and thorough care as always! Very amazing and well educated providers at this practice, I’m extremely satisfied with the care I received!
Megan T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Gina is awesome!! She's knowledgable, compassionate and very insightful. I'm grateful to have such caring and competent guidance. It's been invaluable!! I reccomend her to all of my friends.