Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Jackie is always on time, on point, and on top of my health. I appreciate her very much!
William D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Gina is great to work with and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!
Lyndsey H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always the best care
Marsha R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent experience. Debbie is always professional, and friendly and performs the procedure without my feeling any pain. She answers all of my questions clearly and in a way that I can understand. Thank you for having such a wonderful lady on your staff!! I appreciate her so, so much.
Janiece F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Ms. Tome was caring and professional. She made sure I understood my instructions and follow up care.
Irene M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent service!
Lorraine R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Webb was so nice, he took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions, I never felt rushed. His staff were professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Webb and his office
Robby T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Jackie, is the best!!! so professional and kind!!!
Elaine A.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have found NP Mather and the rest of the staff to be efficient, yet friendly. My questions are always answered and they listen well.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Paula Mazzacano always seems prepared and mindfully present in the room and consistently provides authentic and knowledgeable care.
Brittany R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Jackie was amazing and answered all my questions!
Margarete C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very professional .
Chelsea G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Paula is incredible! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and kind. I feel very comfortable around her and appreciate her high standard of care. I have been a patient of hers for about 11 years and highly recommend her!
Brigitte W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent experience every time! The staff and Dr. Webb are knowledgeable, skilled, kind, empathetic and professional. They discuss all options with patient for collaborative care. I have been going to Dr. Webb for 20 plus years and will continue. Dr. Webb provides excellent care!
Anna D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great
Lauren A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Jackie is professional, friendly and makes you feel cared for. She’s efficient and tries to be on time which I appreciate.
Sara B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Paula is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She makes you feel at home. I highly recommend her as your Gynecologist
Rebecca N.
Submitted 10/19/20
Every time I have a visit at Dr Bartels office, it’s always a wonderful experience. The staff are all so friendly and pleasant and Dr Bartels spends time with me and never appears rushed.
Florica N.
Submitted 10/19/20
Janis, She is caring, knowledgeable and explaining medical condition and treatment. She is a good listener and adviser
Fern D.
Submitted 10/16/20
As always, Janis is warm, welcoming and professional! Listens to all my Concerns and gives great advice!