Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda G.
Submitted 12/15/20
All needs were met with excellent care
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Yael is great at her job! I highly recommend her to everyone and she is so fun to chat with during appointments.
Junbed S.
Submitted 12/14/20
I would give him and his team 10 stars if I could. I was beyond impressed with Dr.burt webb I would highly recommend.
Robin H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Ms. Mazzacano is extremely personable while also being professional and efficient. She takes time with her patients explaining any questions we might have. She really can about her patients and it shows.
Sherry V.
Submitted 12/12/20
J.Mather always makes me feel comfortable at my visits.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Always great - excellent doctors and staff - been a patient for 20 years!
Karen C.
Submitted 12/10/20
I have been seeing Jackie for years and she is a wonderful practitioner. She is caring, supportive, she listens to concerns and feedback and takes great care of her patients. I’m very grateful for her and all of the staff.
April A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Love Everyone at Dr. Bartel's Office!! Especially Gina & her Assistant. The only thing I had a problem with was a new girl taking blood in my arm, she bruised my arm really bad . But I think she need's more training .. please do not fire her. Thank you April
Julie R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always extremely helpful, knowledgeable & professional
Diane B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Awe care and time spent with Dr. Bartells and front office staff.
Paula B.
Submitted 12/06/20
Ms Paula Mazzacano is consistently attentive and seems to be thorough with my appointments
Christopher H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Webb is driven to achieve the best outcome possible. He is extremely knowledgeable and his approach totally professional . I would recommend him unreservedly.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 12/03/20
What a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Webb. He was kind, caring, he took lots of time to get to know me and why I came in to see him after a referral from my oncologist. He is smart, he thinks outside the box to help women with their female health concerns others brush under the rug. Thank you SO much for making me feel at ease and encouraged about my future health. Also, when I called initially to book the appointment, the woman who answered my call was also very easy to talk to and she assured me I'd be in good hands with Dr. Webb about my issues. She was right.
Caitlyn C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Gina Tome is Great ! She actually listens and discusses things with me and my thoughts .
David C.
Submitted 12/02/20
I always have an excellent, professional experience with Dr. Bartels and his staff
Bobbie D.
Submitted 11/30/20
My first visit today was extremely encouraging on the plan for my situation. Dr Webb was very engaging, friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything In detail to my understanding. The staff in the office is extremely friendly and helpful, the office is beautiful and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Webb and I look forward to the end goal for my health plan.
Kara I.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Webb is always amazing and takes the time to explain process and plan.
Abbie L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Yael is amazing. I did the vampire facial and my skin looks so good! Very happy with the results. Also, she is such a nice person & very easy to talk to.
Christy A.
Submitted 11/20/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Webb for years and have the utmost trust and confidence in the care I receive.
Harrison M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Webb and staff are very caring, responsive and amazing. Thank you for all you do.