Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

502 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tami T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Gina is a wonderful, personable and gifted! She listens to her patients and shows she really cares!
Marlene S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Janis always spends time learning about how I feel along with review of my labs and physical exam. She provides excellent patient care.
Carol M.
Submitted 05/06/21
I always enjoy my quarterly and annual check-ins with Jackie Mather, NP. She takes such good care of me, I hope she never fully retires!
Carol D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Bartels was compassionate and quick to state that the results of my biopsy were fine prior to giving me the medical interpretation - relieving the anxiety that I was experiencing. He was thorough and very professional. We discussed new options. Thank you.
Hawley L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Amazing as always
Corinna L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Yael is great! She is professional, personable and makes you feel so comfortable during the visit. Highly recommend!
Diane H.
Submitted 04/27/21
I feel super confident and totally at ease when I am here. Super kind, gentle and caring professionals.
Betty L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Comfortable relaxed ...like talking to a good friend Calm Not painful at all
Marina R.
Submitted 04/26/21
Amazing costumer service!!! Have been seeing dr Webb for five years never a disappointment...
Kay K.
Submitted 04/26/21
Love Janice. If I didn't, I wouldn't come back. I trust her, I appreciate her personal attention. She is great. I have seen her for many years and plan to keep seeing her for years to come.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 04/23/21
I love Debbie! ❤️
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/23/21
I don't know how to express how much a appricate having Dr Webb as my doctor. I always feel that he cares and that he is up to date on the latest research. I've been going to Dr Webb for over 20 years and in that time I can't think of a single bad experience that I've had with his staff, fellow NP's or Dr Webb himself. Thank you thank you thank you!!
Christine B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Gina was out sick today and the office staff contacted me early and were still able to provide an appointment within 20 minutes if my original time. Janis was patient, gracious and took her time despite having squeezed me in at the last minute.
Dean M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Hes the only doctor to give enough of a shit about me to actually diagnosis me, so 10/10, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sandra H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Janice is very amiable and answers all my questions. She is apprised of the latest medical research and competently discusses options.
Lori T.
Submitted 04/21/21
Gina is the best! She listens and makes me feel confident that I being taken care of.
Patti P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Paula is great - on time - ready to answer any questions
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/15/21
The BEST experience I've had in a long time! Thank you, Dr. Webb for taking the time to listen and showing a compassionate concern for my well-being! I will be returning in the future!
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Bartels and the staff are always amazing.
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Gina is very thorough and patient with her clients!