Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

1207 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selina G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Phenomenal level of expertise ♥️
Mary F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Absolute professional!
Karen L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional and through
Mara C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent, Professional service Knowledgeable health care professional. Good listening skills Responsive to my needs
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent provider, thank you
Faten H.
Submitted 07/20/22
She’s an excellent doctor
Catrina S.
Submitted 07/19/22
very informative and comfortable
Jill P.
Submitted 07/17/22
Was running behind but front desk told me when I arrived, which I appreciated. Staff friendly. Dr. Webb very informative. Convenient having the lab in the office. Happy with the visit.
Candice B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Webb always makes me feel like I’m the only patient he has to see that day. I never feel rushed or pushed aside and he listens. It takes a special person and doctor to do that day in and day out. Outside of being a renowned physician, he’s an outstanding person. Thank you Dr Webb.
Stefanie C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Webb was easy to talk to and made the dreaded uncomfortable yearly exam bearable. I would absolutely recommend this practice to everyone.
Betty L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Yael is a delight and knows her stuff!
Jana B.
Submitted 07/15/22
I didn't know what to expect but was very impressed with Dr. Webb. He listened and made suggestions on what could be done. Gave me information that was up to date and didn't down play my issues. I'm very pleased with my visit with Dr. Webb and highly recommend him.
Nita B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Paula is the Best!!!!! Very caring and makes me feel so comfortable.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Barrels and Paula M. have always made me feel like they really care and make it their objective to accomplish a great outcome with my hormone levels and my quality of life!
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Gina Tome is a wonderful lady and so easy to talk to. She is so smart and kind. I wholeheartedly recommend her! Thank you Gina!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Barrels is AWESOME! Walked me through the numbers and data then included my feedback on the course of treatment. Super Job !!
William B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly staff, minimal wait time and comfortable wait area.
Becky H.
Submitted 07/13/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bartels for many years and have always been very well taken care of. He is pleasant and professional and listens to his patients.
Greg M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Gina is excellent and so on top of what is current…
Tayler C.
Submitted 07/12/22
so helpful and nice