Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard V.
Submitted 03/23/22
Quick easy thorough.
Marsha L.
Submitted 03/21/22
very good
Courtney L.
Submitted 03/19/22
The dermaplane I received was amazing!
Malana L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Debbie is always so friendly and professional. She listens to you and genuinely wants you to be happy with your results. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent. Pleasant personality of all staff members. Care and concern shown. Dr Webb is of course the best in town.
Keith F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great explanation of the treatment process and offered alternative treatments.
Sheli R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Gina is personable, professional and knowledgeable. She always takes her time with our visits to get to my core health issues.
John S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Tamara O.
Submitted 03/18/22
Tamara is amazing!! She's my gal for cool sculpting and body contouring. I always feel comfortable and confident with her expertise. I couldn't be happier with my results!! I highly recommend scheduling with her if you want the results! She's also super down to earth and she'll make you feel comfortable.
Marlynn M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Gina is the best. Very nice and calm, answers all your questions and comments. Doesn't make you feel rushed when talking about personal concerns.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly, concise, to the point. Gins is very concerned and compassionate
Rhonda G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great as expected
Victoria W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent every time.
Ellen D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional and personable
Fred J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Barrels is always very cordial, knowledgeable and to the point. His staff also, friendly and helpful. I always have grate takeaway from the office.
Alison D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Webb is always pleasant and helpful. He cares about your time and your health.
Deon C.
Submitted 03/16/22
I loved the office! The front to the back office staff was delightful. Paula is a true asset to the office! Not only did she take the time during our visit, I felt heard in my appointment. Also, a bonus was learning of the lab and ultrasound tech was in the house!
Shannon E.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Bartels is a great, thorough doctor!
Cecilia M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Gina is always professional & caring. She is very thorough in explaining & answering any question or concerns I may have. I don't ever feel rushed when I see her. She is amazing!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Bartels is the best in the industry. I trust him completely. I'm grateful for his & his team's commitment to excellence.