Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

162 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 01/21/20
I find it very easy to discuss my progress and what I want to improve with Dr. Bartels. I am confident in his treatment plans for me.
Deborah F.
Submitted 01/20/20
Janis is a wonderful NP. She takes time to listen to my concerns and allows me all the time I need to ask questions.
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Wonderful people! Wonderful staff.
Jann B.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have been going here for years. They are extremely professional and take the time to listen to any concerns you may have. Paula’s main concern is your well being and overall health. They don’t oversell or put any pressure on you to buy any other services they offer. I highly recommend this office for hormone replacement anything.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Janis is always present during my annual appointments, making me her priority during my visit. She is easy to talk to and always makes me feel comfortable.
Lindsey W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great appointment. Janis has changed my life. She diagnosed my hashimotos and gave me tips to start getting my health under control. She gave me my life back!
Valerie S.
Submitted 01/12/20
Jacki is very supportive, has a great weight-loss program, and is excellent with nutritional guidance. She is very knowledgeable in healthy weight loss as well as lifestyle for ongoing health. I highly recommend her.
Terry O.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent service by NP as always.
Angela R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Paula was great to work with. She treated me with great respect and was compassionate about my concerns and issues.
David B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Bartels is a real professional. I appreciate his expertise.
Stephania W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Totally professional, knowledgeable, attentive, and kind!
Donita D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very attentive. Believe I’m the only pt on her mind at that time. Listens to me. Knowlidgeable.
Ryan M.
Submitted 12/30/19
I always have a positive experience while visiting this office. Always a clean environment and the nurses are very polite and truly welcoming. The doctors explain my labs clearly and answer any questions or concerns I may have. I had the pleasure of meeting with Ms. Gina Tome, FNP-C this last visit and she was highly informative and exceedingly helpful. She went out of her way to get me the contact information for another dr in the building so I can be better informed to help assist with reaching my goals. 5 star review without a doubt and I would highly recommend this doctors office for any man looking to better understand their testosterone levels and possible treatment options.
Jessica L.
Submitted 12/29/19
Best Doctor in the world !
Kellie B.
Submitted 12/29/19
I love Dr Webb! He is always very thorough, willing to listen and explains everything fully. He truly cares for his patients. Such an amazing doctor!
Brandee J.
Submitted 12/26/19
I was having issues and my old GYN would not listen to me, every visit with Dr. Webb is amazing. From the start he listened to my concerns and issues and we went about finding the solution together after some testing and a few other things. I never feel rushed on any visits, he takes his time and is very thorough and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Webb and I have sent a few of my friends to him as well. He truly cares about his patients and wants only the best for them. He is also very well trained in hormones and how to treat them. I am so blessed to have found this amazing Dr. who heard me and helped me.
Allison L.
Submitted 12/23/19
It was great
Anik C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great experience. The nurse practitioner and medical assistant gave great customer service. They listened to my concerns as a patient. They explained my lab work so that I could understand it. They also worked diligently to resolve a issue that I had. I feel valued as a patient and that means a lot.
Margaret H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Jaki is a great coach. She is extremely knowledgeable and very supportive. I have learned so much from her.
Marie-Noelle D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Bartels is the best OBGYN I have ever gone to. His interest is to make his patient feel better and he addressed both my hormonal deficiencies and thyroid disease. He listens attentively, spends a lot of time addressing each issue. He is thorough in doing all kinds of tests and then makes recommendations based on the outcome. He always hands me print outs explaining conditions, benefits of medications and supplements. He has always made me feel comfortable and interested in my well being. I have recommended others to him and they also are impressed with him. His entire staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend him.