Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

232 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Knowledgeable, super friendly, helpful, gentle, caring and thoughtful.
Robin R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Paula has always been amazing. She really listens to you sincerely and guides you to good decisions. I feel extremely comfortable with her and I know she has her patients best well being in mind. I would recommend her to every woman who wants a caring NP.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Paula is the best. She alway make me feel comfortable. I have referred friends to her and they all love her.
Cassandra N.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very personable and helpful. Answers all questions thoroughly. Less than 5 minute wait every time.
Elisha W.
Submitted 06/06/20
I always love visiting Janis. I feel well heard and cared for. I no longer live in Scottsdale but in Mesa and could have easily found a new Dr closer to home. I didn't because finding a Dr that gives the level of care I've always received from Janis is not always an easy thing to do. To me the drive and time it takes to get there are worth it every time.
Anita D.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great information For my situation
Sean H.
Submitted 06/05/20
She was amazing polite and very knowledgeable. Would recommend her to everyone.
Beth M.
Submitted 06/04/20
She is wonderful!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Janis is always the consummate professional health care provider. I always get a 5 appointment.
Lori K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Timely, efficient, trustworthy
Valerie V.
Submitted 06/04/20
Gina was personable, authentic, and knowledgeable. It also seemed she had a schedule to keep.
Sara D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Simply fantastic! Always helpful, thorough, and on time.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Janice is professional, kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Ms. Tome is very respectful and knowledgeable. She makes suggestions and offers advice. Would recommend to friends and family.
Dawn A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Bartels took time to find out what issues were of most concern and discuss different options for addressing them together, we created a plan for the best course of action.
Lillie A.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Webb was easy to talk to. He's great at listening to understand and then educating you.
Jana W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Thorough, caring and knowledgeable!
Monika F.
Submitted 05/29/20
Gina is the absolute best! I drive 45 minutes from North Phoenix to see her. She is a truly amazing medical professional!
Mia B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Paula is great! She is knowledgeable, caring, and efficient. I feel confident in care and respect her opinion.
Melissa F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Jackie is always very kind and willing to listen during my visits.