Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

118 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Bartels and staff are very professional and courteous. The office was running on time. Dr. Bartels and Lily treat you as if your a member of the family.
Delena S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Bartels and the entire staff are always patient, kind, and helpful. Dr. Bartels is by far ranked #1 in his experience, expertise, and patient advocacy. You never feel rushed. Gina Tome... the same....knowledgeable and always willing to discuss your options and what’s best for optimum results.
Pauline H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Paula is focused on me while we’re together, and I know my welfare comes before services she could recommend. Paula is a smart, experienced practitioner, and she’s easy to talk to. I feel lucky to have her help.
Marva P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very considerate and not rushed, thorough and genuine. Explained everything so I could understand it. I don't usually do reviews, but I would have to say this is probably the best doctor I have ever been to.
Dayna H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Paula is the best! Thank you
Bobbi C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Janis is a wonderful person who listens and cares. So thankful to have her involved in my medical care!
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/15/19
Wonderful bedside manner!
Frances R.
Submitted 12/14/19
I have been seeing Janis for many years now, and find her a trusted health care professional and very personable. I look forward to my visit! Four years ago she uncovered an autoimmune disease affecting my thyroid, and I have been able to minimize the effects and avoid medication by going gluten-free. She is thorough and asks lots of questions - I never feel rushed. This particular appointment was like clockwork; I barely sat down in the waiting room or disrobed in the exam room before being seen!
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Janis is very professional and an awesome provider!!! I love her
Valerie P.
Submitted 12/14/19
All in all a great experience. Dr. Webb is a very caring surgeon. We had a calming discussion pre-op and i had no issues post-op or the following day after my surgery. The facility is staffed with a pleasant reception staff, caring nurses, and anesthesiologists.
Gary G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Gina is the best. Thorough and caring.
Sherri G.
Submitted 12/13/19
I always receive the best care from Paula Mazzacano. She is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 12/13/19
DR Webb Takes his time and thoroughly examines the patient. He is definitely a top doctor.
Joan C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Phenomenal Provider!!! Explains everything to you so you understand it! Highly recommend!
Ruthie T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Well educated and best experience I’ve had with HRT. Gina is warm and friendly. She spends the time necessary and is never in a rush.
Roxane E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Jaki’s so nice and helpful, I enjoy seeing her each week. She explains everything really well. She has made my weight loss journey very easy.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Webb is the best!
Sarah L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Bartels listened to my health concerns & put a plan in place to get me to my optimum health goals.