Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

1207 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara D.
Submitted 07/28/22
A real pro! Always a great experience
Jordan G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Bartell & his staff are absolutely EXCELLENT! They are extremely professional, friendly, really care about their patients & improving their lives, stay on top of cutting edge treatments but never push you towards any of the treatments that they offer and keep their pricing as competitive as possible. I shall continue to use Dr. Bartell/Vitality MDs for the remainder of my time on this earth or my time in AZ. So pass away or moving out of state are the only things that could possibly keep me away. Do yourself a favor and go see them, they can & will if so desired, make your day to day life a whole lot smoother, healthier, energetic, live with less pain, feel & look younger and really boost your confidence & self-esteem. You don't have to just roll over, give up and and except your short comings or getting old & decrepit. Dr. Bartell & his awesome staff have really taken outstanding care of me and showed me that being in my late 40's is not the beginning of the end of my life but rather the beginning of another wonderful chapter. They have revived me from feeling worn & burnt out on life. They have given me new hope, confidence and the vigor to continue to create the life that I want. This is not just services for the wealthy White-Collar Moguls. People with average incomes/Blue-Collar folks can afford their treatments. There's no excuse not at least go see what they can do for you. Coming to them is one of the best choices that I ever made and I cannot recommend them enough to everyone! Go see what's possible! You have absolutely nothing to lose! Go feel better and look better, you deserve it and you'll be glad ya did!
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Paula is professional, very knowledgeable and caring. She represents the best of experienced nurse practitioners.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/27/22
On time, very efficient, friendly helpful staff. I feel comfortable in their office. Thank you
Joan J.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Webb was very professional and gentle.
Anna T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Check in/out was fast and easy. Staff was very nice. My nurse practitioner is thorough, caring and great!
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Webb and staff were wonderful! This was my first visit and I walked away feeling very confident I made the right choice.
Julie O.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Bartels is very informative and listens to my needs.
Marco Z.
Submitted 07/27/22
Really nice people
Libby L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy check in, little waiting time, easy check out. Courteous staff.
Kelly B.
Submitted 07/26/22
I have Boone with Dr. Bartels for almost 12 years and even though I moved to Queen Creek I still make the drive because I would never change my doctor
Robin H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very easy, quick and pleasant.
Suzanne B W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Rustad Is always so helpful ! In spite of how busy she is she takes the time to answer all my questions! She is very knowledgeable! Thank You!
Lauren D.
Submitted 07/26/22
very helpful
Christopher J.
Submitted 07/24/22
She gave me answers to all my questions before I even asked her. I’m sleeping better and unless irritable.
Renee R.
Submitted 07/23/22
Paula is always professional and friendly. She takes such good care of me. I trust her diagnosis and treatments. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a gynecologist. Thank you Paula for all the years of care.
Martha K.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very professional
Vanessa R.
Submitted 07/23/22
It was great - talked to Dr Webb about my blood eork - my thyroid meds and everything else seemed in good order. He questioned me on my female matters and health issues - it was really a good appointment.
Stacey T.
Submitted 07/23/22
Always pleasant!! Very efficient!!
Cassandra N.
Submitted 07/22/22
Love Janice! Very caring and really digs into how you are feeling and making sure that we are adjusting medication as required to ensure I am feeling my best.