Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy J.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Wonderful everyone so nice
Elaine A.
Submitted 03/30/22
nka
Kris T.
Submitted 03/29/22
I’ve struggled with my weight most of my adult life. Two years into COVID, and the isolation that came with it, I saw a number on the scale that shocked and horrified me! I felt so ashamed that I’d allowed this to happen. I had seen an email from Dr. Webb’s office about a weight loss program so I called the office and left a voicemail message saying I needed help. Dalia returned my call and I scheduled an appointment with her. Dalia is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and extremely supportive. Dalia provides just the right amount of accountability and encouragement that I need to be successful in dropping the weight and making changes to my diet. Today I am down 50lbs. and halfway to my goal! If you’re contemplating trying the HCG program, I would encourage you to jump in and give it everything you’ve got! If you stick with the program and follow Dalia’s advice you will see results in a very short time. I found this quick success encouraged me to keep going, even though I started the program during the holidays, which, for my family, is centered around family, food, and fun! I was so excited by my immediate progress that I was able to focus on my goals without feeling like I was missing out on anything. And, since the program is centered around eating real food, it’s not impossible to adapt to social situations. I’m looking forward to letting go of the next 50lbs. and reaching my weight loss goal. With help from HCG and Dalia‘s guidance, I am confident that I am making lifestyle and dietary changes that I will be able to maintain.
Murray N.
Submitted 03/29/22
Prompt, efficient, friendly, competent staff, I was not "rushed thru the appointment.
Doris A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Kate T.
Submitted 03/29/22
Since working with Dalia I have lost over 30 pounds and have never left better. The HCG plan works if you follow it without deviating. I am someone who is motivated by results and results are what you will get if you stick to the plan. Dalia understands the commitment and willpower that is required by this plan and she provides wonderful support throughout the process. I truly valued our weekly check-ins where she tracks progress, offers helpful advice and ensures you have everything you need to obtain your goal. I recommend Dalia to everyone who asks me about my weight loss.
Angela F.
Submitted 03/28/22
She is awesome! She listens and suggests things that actually work. I love her and am encouraged and hopeful to try her two suggestions from my last visit. Would recommend to everyone!
Karen K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Webb takes his time to explain everything with a caring attitude. You're not just in-and-out; they care about their clients.
Dana L.
Submitted 03/26/22
She’s amazing!!
Leon L.
Submitted 03/25/22
xcellent. Dr. Bartels is a board certified physician first, but he also has excellent communication skills and has genuine concern for his patients.
Mayitza F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Front office super friendly and Nurse Janis was willing to listen to my concerns.
Linda G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Polite friendly check in. Waited 1/2 hour in waiting room before called to enter exam room.
Janice C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Pleasant
Stanley H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Knowledgeable
Jill W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Webb is so knowledgeable and takes time to educate. Wouldn’t think of going to anyone else for hormone support and female wellness.
Sarah D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Gina is awesome! Smart, easy to talk to and knowledgeable.
Tricia L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Charlotte and Gina are the best. They always take their time to talk with me and have a very nice way of taking what is sometimes uncomfortable and making it comfortable.
Patti L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Yael was friendly and approachable. I felt she was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Michelle L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Gina is always very thorough and takes the time to address all of my questions and concerns.