Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

502 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florica N.
Submitted 06/03/21
She’s a great listener and very knowledgeable and polite.
Nannette B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Webb was very helpful in answering all the questions I had.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Webb always listens and then delivers a plan to help! Thanks Dr. Webb! You’re the BEST!
Karrie S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Debbie is the best! She is so caring and compassionate. I look forward to my appointments to catch up with her☺️
Mary D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Jackie is a gifted practitioner. She is warm, kind and professional. I asked questions and she answered each one with clarity.
Lynette B.
Submitted 05/30/21
Ms. Mazzacano was wonderful! This is the first time I have seen Paula and she was very helpful and answered all my questions. I feel like I am in good hands with her watching out for me. I would definitely like to work with her in the future.
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/30/21
Wonderful
Karie S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Service is quick and flawless! Dr. Bartels is very professional and on the point! Staff is very helpful! Thank you!
Makynlee S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Great service
Avery D.
Submitted 05/23/21
Im so pleased with Dr. Webb and the way his whole staff treated me with the most respect. The hospital stay was so comfortable. I love them all. Dr. Webb, Kim (RN), Dr. Whitaker (anesthesiologist),Linda (Pre-op ,RN), Evangeline (Pacu,RN), and Sam (night RN). I truly thank the universe for you all and thank the higher power for your talents. I wish there was enough font to write more and sorry if I failed to mention or left anyone out. Thank you all. Avery
Celeste L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Debbie is great. Would highly recommend.
Celeste L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Always an amazing experience. So happy to have found Yael. Highly recommend.
Alyssa H.
Submitted 05/21/21
Paula is wonderful
Michael W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Although the doctor was about 30 minutes late for my appointment, I was ok because he didn’t rush when he did see me
Maria V.
Submitted 05/19/21
He is a great doctor
Nora M.
Submitted 05/19/21
This was my first visit. The staff from the moment I entered the office were friendly, professional and welcoming. I loved Janis. She was attentive, ask many health questions and addressed my concerns.. She truly made me feel like my health was very important to her. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Jody P.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr Webb is wonderful have been a patient for over 30 years
Elaine C.
Submitted 05/14/21
She is so kind and professional...
Amanda W.
Submitted 05/14/21
I absolutely love my time with Gina. The attention, care and genuine want for an overall well being is just incredible!
Keith W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Bartels is the only Dr I have seen in his specialized field that finally listened to me on what I my issues were. I am recommending him to all my friends and family-Super great doctor!!