Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
Submitted 04/13/22
I am very happy with Nina & the entire staff. They have help me so much.
Jana L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Yael has been taking excellent care of me for many years now! She is amazingly knowledgeable about so many things, not just skin care, and I enjoy each and every session I get to spend with her!!
Beverly S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very good
Kim L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Debbie is so kind and patient. She listens to your concerns. She explains the procedure. She answers all your questions. She doesn't sell you something you don't need.
Debra L.
Submitted 04/10/22
Highly recommended!!
Tara B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Paula & team are the best! Caring and thorough but quick & efficient. :)
James V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful caring office staff, nurses and of course Dr.Bartells is excellent and really takes the time to explain everything very well and I never feel rushed.
David S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional, yet welcoming. Great doctor and staff.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Office is very friendly and Doctors are excellent!
Howard C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Bartels is great! Straightforward and very helpful in addressing my needs.
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Webb and his staff are efficient, knowledgeable and professional!
Tim S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Bartels is great! Very attentive at listening and understanding of my questions. I feel comfortable with his knowledge and guidance.
Betti G.
Submitted 04/06/22
She is a very caring person
Margaret H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Debbie was professional as always
Miles H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Bartils took a personal interest in me and solving my on-going problems. Too many doctors just want to get you in and out. Dr. Bartils is a cut above. He suggested treatments for me that no other doctor ever offered. The only negative has to do with Dr. Bartils' staff. A prescription was sent into my pharmacy. The pharmacy notified Dr. Bartils' office that the drug needed a pre-approval from the insurance carrier. I had to call them after two days to "remind" them that the pharmacy needed the prior authorization.
Terri M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Fast efficient
Leslie R.
Submitted 04/02/22
easy and pleasant from office staff to Dr.
Chris P.
Submitted 04/01/22
So far it was an excellent experience Dr was very kind and professional be made me feel welcome and I felt really I was being valued . I hope I alway have This for every visit
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very professional and efficient!
Mike M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Gina is amazing and a rare find. I have always felt like she's cared about me and my health. Even though I've moved out of state, I will continue to be her patient.