Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

1207 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Love Debbie, always so professional and kind.
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/08/22
The entire team takes their time with you and never makes you feel rushed or like just another patient they need to get in and out. Dr Webb especially makes me feel like he wants to cover all aspects of my health and that he truly cares that his patients are healthy and happy.
Brian J.
Submitted 08/05/22
Nice
Patsy P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Janis is genuinely invested in my health. She is thorough and kind. So grateful to have found her.
Diana O.
Submitted 08/05/22
Paula is always so helpful and I love her smile.
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/04/22
She is very professional and helpful.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/04/22
As always has reviewed records before and genuinely cares about her patients
Nora H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Webb is the best doctor I like everything about his office the staff are all nice
Christine N.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always feel welcome from checking in to checkout and everyone in between! Thanks for the smiles!!
Kristy D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Debbie is always willing to take the time and answer your questions. Does anyone amazing job with pellet insertion and Botox!
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great. Professional clean the dr was awesome. His nurses were professional and clean the nurses that took my blood work was fantastic
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great, got my pellets.
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/01/22
She was excellent
Noemi S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Gina is great ! The clinic is very nice and welcome Great staff !!!!!
Susan B.
Submitted 07/29/22
My first visit went very well. Thank you
Robert B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Well done
Catherine G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Janis is exceptional as a NP. Has experience and a good understanding of wellness . Always takes time to listen and advise to get you to optimal health goals
Sara D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Paula is simply the best!
Marie L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Debbie is absolutely wonderful
Gabriel P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Many of us neglect our health, men especially- and Dr. Webb and the staff at Vitality MD’s are friendly, non-judgmental, knowledgeable and truly have it all. Their own lab for testing, and no shortage of solutions for whatever service or procedure you may need!