Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

604 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
Submitted 08/13/21
It went well
Samantha J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Webb is very polite and personable! Great office staff as well! Very happy I choose this group of Dr’s!
Ruth C.
Submitted 08/11/21
I felt very comfortable, and was able to explain the issues I am having. Dr. Webb and Megan listed and I felt we have a good plan of action to resolve them. Dr. Webb spent a lot of time reviewing my issues and chart prior to giving advise and I was very pleased with my visit and am looking forward working through my issues.
Shelly S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I appreciate the time Gina spends going over test results and discussing a treatment plan!
Blake L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
Faith L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Debbie is the best!!
Carla P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Bartel is absolutely amazing He never makes you feel rushed and truly cares about his patients well being !
Chad P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Professional staff and in time
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Gina was very thorough. She listens and genuinely cares.
Giulianna R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great visit/consult w Dr Webb. He explained everything n detail & w a lot of patience.
Cordelia B.
Submitted 08/09/21
My appt was great.
Philip L.
Submitted 08/07/21
It’s been a pleasure to have Yael help me with my health needs. She allows me to say what I feel, look like I want to look, and feel better about my appearance. THANK YOU YAEL!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Paula is the best!
Johnny S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great experience.
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Paula is attentive and answered all my questions.
Jeri Q.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent! Paula is great.
Jenny E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Loved her and all of the staff is so nice! I had such a great experience!
Maria T.
Submitted 08/04/21
I loved the opportunity to see Paula to review my medical issue. She explained my current condition and then options. She even noticed I was self-pay due to a recent career change and hadn’t received my medical card. She’s helped me in the past and now this visit solidified my relationship with her. Thank you, Paula!
Sherri T.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr Webb was very pleasant and seemed to genuinely listen and help me with my health issues.
Angie K.
Submitted 07/31/21
I have been seeing Paula for at least three years now. She is very thorough and shows genuine care of any questions/issues I may have.