Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

255 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very professional and nice!!
Estelle F.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Webb’s for many years and truly appreciate the care and understanding of him, his office, and staff!
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Thorough, personable, professional
Valerie M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Webb and the office staff members (everyone I encountered from checking in, to being seen, to lab and upon exiting the office) were all extremely personable and professional. I left Feeling extremely satisfied with the care I received during my visit.
Heather K.
Submitted 07/25/20
Fabulous experience! I recently moved to AZ. and was hesitant to find a new doctor that would continue to keep my hormones in proper balance. Gina Tome is a gem, I am so thankful for the recommendation!
Richard B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very professional and answers all my questions
Laurie S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Had pellets inserted. They always help to reduce my symptoms of menopause. Front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Dr was great as always.
Anne S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Ms. Janis is knowledgeable, experienced as well as caring and efficient. I have been trusting my health to her for many years and hope to continue.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 07/17/20
My life has definitely changed since coming to this office. I am 61 and get the RIGHT kind of care for me. I have never felt like I am just another patient.
Therese T.
Submitted 07/16/20
A friendly and professional experience from the moment I walk in the door!
Edward S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience and awesome staff!
Stacie R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Webb and his staff are amazing. No one likes going in for an annual exam but they always make you feel comfortable
Lillian A.
Submitted 07/11/20
She was willing to hear me out and help me. I really appreciate her honest opinion and her recommendations.
Anita D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always professional services
Tere L.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had an amazing experience from the time I walked in until I checked out. The staff was completely helpful, the doctor listen to my concerns and the whole office has a great atmosphere
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Webb is considerate and thorough.
Christine S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Paula is honest, up front, yet caring. I feel very comfortable with our visits and her recommendations. THANKS!
Paul T.
Submitted 07/07/20
The care that I have received from Dr. Bartels and his staff has improved my health and the quality of my life in ways that I could not have imagined. I will be forever grateful. Thank you.
Denise G.
Submitted 07/07/20
First of all I love this office because everybody is so friendly there and secondly I have had 3 Coolsculpting sessions with Tamara and she has been both a pleasure to work with and very professional. Not knowing much about it, she explained everything thoroughly, and she really enjoys what she’s doing which makes it more comfortable to go through the process. I have really noticed a difference.
Brian C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Looking forward to working with Dr Webb..