Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

205 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth M.
Submitted 06/04/20
She is wonderful!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Janis is always the consummate professional health care provider. I always get a 5 appointment.
Lori K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Timely, efficient, trustworthy
Valerie V.
Submitted 06/04/20
Gina was personable, authentic, and knowledgeable. It also seemed she had a schedule to keep.
Sara D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Simply fantastic! Always helpful, thorough, and on time.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Janice is professional, kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Ms. Tome is very respectful and knowledgeable. She makes suggestions and offers advice. Would recommend to friends and family.
Dawn A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Bartels took time to find out what issues were of most concern and discuss different options for addressing them together, we created a plan for the best course of action.
Lillie A.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Webb was easy to talk to. He's great at listening to understand and then educating you.
Jana W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Thorough, caring and knowledgeable!
Monika F.
Submitted 05/29/20
Gina is the absolute best! I drive 45 minutes from North Phoenix to see her. She is a truly amazing medical professional!
Mia B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Paula is great! She is knowledgeable, caring, and efficient. I feel confident in care and respect her opinion.
Melissa F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Jackie is always very kind and willing to listen during my visits.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 05/27/20
I have been coming in to see Yael for over a year. I have a an appointment once a month for micro-needling. I have a terrific time when I’m there. Yael is a lovely person and great fun to talk to. I leave there feeling as if I’ve had a facial and the results are wonderful. My skin is smooth and glowing. I recommend Yael wholeheartedly and trust her completely to do a safe, thorough and excellent job.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Pleasant, knowledgeable, fast.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great office and love staff always listen to my needs. Paula is always pleasant & pleasure to see. My pellet insert always painlessly done very quickly too. Thank You
Alicia H.
Submitted 05/25/20
Paula Mazzacano and Dr. Webb are so caring, patient, and kind. They are so knowledgeable, efficient, effective, and give me options with explanations and recommendations to give me the best possible, tailored treatments. All the stars, all the time!
Jenna M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Love that she takes her time, and really listens to what you need and explains everything in detail!!! Amazing. Thank you.
Kristin L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very comfortable and always love my treatments.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/13/20
She is great! Very professional but very personable as well. She is always easy to go see!