Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

162 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina N.
Submitted 03/14/20
Always a pleasure to see Ms. Mather. She is pleasant, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable and helpful. I have confidence in my treatment with her and highly recommend her.
David C.
Submitted 03/14/20
I have been to several doctors who didn’t listen to my concerns, Dr. Bartels took his time with me and listened to me and helped me at my first visit. Great experience, thank you!
Melanie M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I was seen within 5 minutes of checking in. I had already filled out all paperwork online beforehand & had nothing to fill in once I arrived. I was seen by my the wonderful Ms. Mather within 5 minutes of being taken to the back. I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes. Staff was very nice, the office and space was very clean. I feel very lucky to have found this place!!
Sonia G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Webb is always kind and answers my questions very clearly. Dr. Webb is very knowledgeable and looks for the best option for care.
David J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Ms. Gina Tome is the best. I would highly recommend her.
Teresa B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great :)
Michael I.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great health care provider, a true knowledgeable, caring professional. Could not ask more of a physician.
Athena D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very professional and nice lady
Karen P.
Submitted 03/04/20
.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 03/03/20
On time. Ms Mazacano reviewed my test results, answered my questions and administered my meds in the most professional manner.
Jeanine B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Bartels has been my physician for a long time, and every visit I've had to his office has been great. I have never had a problem.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very professional. Takes the time to explain.
Kathie L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Laser hair removal
Tamara B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Everyone of your staff is very personable.
Denise N.
Submitted 03/02/20
Ms. Tome was very comforting in addressing my concerns. I really like her personality and her comforting way of addressing awkward questions. She is very knowledgeable and informative.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Webb and his staff are the best.
Joy D.
Submitted 02/28/20
The Staff at Dr Bartels is always courteous and friendly. I get checked in on my arrival right away. The Nurses are also show concern for how I am. Dr Bartels is the best Doctor I have. I value his advice and he is consistent with asking how I am feeling. He asks if there is anything new with my health and makes sure I experience no pain when he inserts the pellets.
Jill J.
Submitted 02/28/20
I appreciate that she wants to make sure everything is ok.
Megan H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Webb was very professional and kind! I felt very comforted by him and his whole staff.