Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

502 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy D.
Submitted 06/14/21
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Jackie Mather does my procedure and she is friendly and conscientious of my comfort.
Cherie R.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Webb’s for over 30 years. He is knowledgeable, always listens to my concerns and always strives to make sure my health is the number one priority.
Alondra M.
Submitted 06/14/21
gina was amazing! made me feel really comofortable and super informative
Martha A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional, very friendly.
Tami S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Janis Rustad is amazing. She has deep knowledge of hormones and the effects on the body. She is helping me to feel alive again.
Katharine H.
Submitted 06/12/21
The only thing that was a bit of a turn off was being told when I came in that I owed $150 and needed to pay before my appointment or I would not be seen. I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Bartels for 7 years and have never been delinquent with any payments. The tone was a real turn-off. After I paid with my debit card I asked for an itemized receipt and was told it would be mailed to me in a few weeks by billing. This tone is really unappealing. Front desk needs to work on their customer service and communication skills so that the entire experience is stellar.
Samantha L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Yael is amazing! She does a fantastic job and makes me feel comfortable the whole time!!
Megan S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Gina is like talking to a friend. Very peronsable. Listens what I am saying and answers my questions.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Bartels is always so professional and spot on! Very thorough and friendly
Renee R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Paula is wonderful! Finally got me where I needed to be physically. I feel great. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
Valerie V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Ms. Tome is amazingly kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend anyone in this office
Donna L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Paula is so sweet and informative every time I see her!
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/08/21
I love the staff at vitality MD. They are friendly, knowledgeable and Janis Rustad is one of a kind.
Symantha L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Took a lot of time to make sure I was happy with injections. Explained after care very well.
Estrea C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Webb and his staff provide always provide excellent healthcare
Kelcie D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Love the office! Everyone is so friendly and I felt so comfortable there.
Chaundra H.
Submitted 06/04/21
The professionalism and knowledge but the customer care was excellent! Loved the staff and Dr Webb.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Plesent. Thanks.
Amy G.
Submitted 06/03/21
She’s the best!