Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

1207 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna F.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very knowledgeable, progressive and pt oriented. Will definitely refer her to my friends and family.
Robin E.
Submitted 08/19/22
Staff always friendly and welcoming. Dr Bartels is the best. Would highly recommend!!! Outstanding customer care .
Mary G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Janice is amazing!
Rosegina L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Always nice‼️‼️Been going for years. Very professionally ran and a lot of very nice people under one roof
Corenthia L.
Submitted 08/17/22
It went well but I wish Dr. Webb had prescribed something for dryness. You assumed my husband and I no longer had intimate relations and that’s an incorrect assumption. I didn’t speak up because I was uncomfortable with the assistant being in the room. Perhaps sensitive discussions could occur after patient is no longer in stirrups and is sitting up and covered. GYN exams make me feel so exposed and vulnerable. I hate being in that position, but I know it’s for my overall well-being.
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent care! Takes the time to really understand your situation and truly do care! Got my hormones all adjusted and I’m actually feeling like a normal human being again!
Joanna C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Jaqueline was very informative, and she had a wonderful bedside manner. She did not rush and made sure I was comfortable with the information before I left.
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/15/22
Janice is amazing, she is always patient & caring answering all my questions!
Tiffany R.
Submitted 08/13/22
As always, Dr. Webb was wonderful and took his time explaining things to me and making me feel comfortable.
Oliver R.
Submitted 08/13/22
From Dr. Webb to each and every member of his staff, they were all amazing!
Karen D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Took great care to explain my options and answer my questions
Lucille R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Good
Marlene M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Janis Rustad is a wonderful practitioner. She partners with you in your care. She takes the necessary time to spend with you and answers all questions. I would recommend Janis to anyone.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
Susan G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Janis is great.
Laurie V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful office environment. Clean, efficient and friendly.
Mark D.
Submitted 08/11/22
I have been using the services for several years now and am pleased with the attention I receive. Courteous and professional staff are usually on time and very accommodating.
Linda L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great service. Very knowledgeable
Rina C.
Submitted 08/10/22
As usual, Dr Bartels is attentive and awesome
Cytina F.
Submitted 08/09/22
New patient process is a little clunky, I was referred by my OB or I would’ve walked. Once I met Dr. Webb I can see why he comes recommended. He makes you feel extremely comfortable and at ease.