Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

604 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmella B.
Submitted 08/27/21
I got the date mixed up but Dr Webb was able to see me that AM so I didn’t have to come back another day.
Donita D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Absolutely love Gina. She is professional, knowledgeable, sensitive and friendly. I look forward to seeing her each time snd believe she’s the best to help me regulate my hormones.
Cassandra N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great service as always.
Connie J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Bartels has been my gynecologist for 17 yrs.always professional & all the staff. I give them a 10 everytime I go there & would recommend him to everyone. Thank you Dr. B CJG
John A.
Submitted 08/25/21
It was a great experience from the start. Very friendly staff and doctors.
Alyxx L.
Submitted 08/24/21
I love the attention and service received whenever I see Paula M.
Terry K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Debbie is professional and through.
Arlene L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Debbie is always professional, she’s great at putting in my pellets, she has a really good bedside manner and she always takes the time to answer my questions
Cassandra B.
Submitted 08/23/21
I always enjoy receiving services through Ms. Tome and look forward to future visits with her.
Maria L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Debbie is seriously the BEST!
Gabriel H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Webb and all the staff were so welcoming. He took the time to really explain everything and made me feel comfortable. I will recommend his office to everyone I know.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Gina is always attentive and caring.
Kristi D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Bartels is knowledgeable, friendly, and his staff are wonderful too. Highly recommend.
Kristin O.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a great experience, great service, kind and very experienced medical professionals that take the time to listen and ask questions.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always concerned w/my well being, and feel comfortable asking personal questions regarding all aspects of my body. Know I'm in good hands medically and so thankful to have Paula and Dr.Web, and the team. Thnku so much for all your care!
Joanne S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleasant and informative
Robin B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Mazzacano is very friendly and thorough. I have been seeing her for 5 years now.
Richard B.
Submitted 08/17/21
I had my 6 month appointment with Dr. Bartels today. He continues to be very effective in finding new ways to improve my overall health including my hormone health. He always brings the latest in new ideas to our appointments. I would highly recommend his practice.
Loretta S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Janis is very knowledgeable in dealing with hypothyroidism! It was great to have a Telehealth visit since no exam was required.
Kathy L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Yael is very knowledgeable and we enjoyed our facials