Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

502 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very helpful in explaining new hormone therapy and importance of managing the dose. So nice to get lab report update and the importance of follow up in the future.
Julie M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Janice Rustad was kind and easy to work with. She is also knowledgeable efficient and skilled. The telephone visit was easy, convenient, and hassle free. Thank you so much
Brierly W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent care
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/24/21
He is the best! Always takes the time to review your labs answer any questions or concerns you might have.
Isabelle P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Bartels is refreshing: knowledgeable, flexible, and accommodating.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/23/21
I loved my visit thank you.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everything was explained very clearly.
Lydia G.
Submitted 06/22/21
As always, a visit with Ms Rustad is encouraging, informative, and professional. She listens to me as a patient and as a woman, not just a number. I am glad to be in her care.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Wonderful!
Kristen P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Debbie is the best!
John S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was so good to me. Took care of all my needs.
Allison L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Paula is very professional and was on time. She was well prepared and we discussed my hormone levels. Inserted testosterone as we had discussed. I hope to feel better soon. Labs to be drawn again in 3 months. I love her!!
Kyla S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Paula was so nice and very helpful.
Veronica Y.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always so professional and informative. I always leave there feeling better about myself. Thank you Gina!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Timely and efficient. Did a great job explaining problem and treatments available.
April A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Ms. Gina Tome is the kindest, easy to talk with, Extremely Professional with any questions you need to ask or just want a professional opinion... I would trust her with any of my Female Questions.. Thank you Ms. Gina Tome
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/16/21
I am a first time patient. Dr Webb took his time to understand my concerns and provide a detailed explanation of treatment. Couldn’t be happier.
Karol C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great care
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Bartels is an amazing doctor! His bedside manor is excellent! Great listener! Hormone therapy is one of the most life changing therapy for women going through menopause. Why suffer with all the symptoms when there is a solution in HRT. Thank you Dr. Bartels.