Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

92 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephania W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Totally professional, knowledgeable, attentive, and kind!
Donita D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very attentive. Believe I’m the only pt on her mind at that time. Listens to me. Knowlidgeable.
Ryan M.
Submitted 12/30/19
I always have a positive experience while visiting this office. Always a clean environment and the nurses are very polite and truly welcoming. The doctors explain my labs clearly and answer any questions or concerns I may have. I had the pleasure of meeting with Ms. Gina Tome, FNP-C this last visit and she was highly informative and exceedingly helpful. She went out of her way to get me the contact information for another dr in the building so I can be better informed to help assist with reaching my goals. 5 star review without a doubt and I would highly recommend this doctors office for any man looking to better understand their testosterone levels and possible treatment options.
Jessica L.
Submitted 12/29/19
Best Doctor in the world !
Kellie B.
Submitted 12/29/19
I love Dr Webb! He is always very thorough, willing to listen and explains everything fully. He truly cares for his patients. Such an amazing doctor!
Brandee J.
Submitted 12/26/19
I was having issues and my old GYN would not listen to me, every visit with Dr. Webb is amazing. From the start he listened to my concerns and issues and we went about finding the solution together after some testing and a few other things. I never feel rushed on any visits, he takes his time and is very thorough and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Webb and I have sent a few of my friends to him as well. He truly cares about his patients and wants only the best for them. He is also very well trained in hormones and how to treat them. I am so blessed to have found this amazing Dr. who heard me and helped me.
Allison L.
Submitted 12/23/19
It was great
Anik C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great experience. The nurse practitioner and medical assistant gave great customer service. They listened to my concerns as a patient. They explained my lab work so that I could understand it. They also worked diligently to resolve a issue that I had. I feel valued as a patient and that means a lot.
Margaret H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Jaki is a great coach. She is extremely knowledgeable and very supportive. I have learned so much from her.
Marie-Noelle D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Bartels is the best OBGYN I have ever gone to. His interest is to make his patient feel better and he addressed both my hormonal deficiencies and thyroid disease. He listens attentively, spends a lot of time addressing each issue. He is thorough in doing all kinds of tests and then makes recommendations based on the outcome. He always hands me print outs explaining conditions, benefits of medications and supplements. He has always made me feel comfortable and interested in my well being. I have recommended others to him and they also are impressed with him. His entire staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend him.
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/19/19
She is always very thorough, kind, understanding, and patient. She always takes time to hear all of my questions and answer them. Very compassionate And I feel like she cares for me as a person
Jane L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Webb is the best doctor ❤️ Very caring, compassionate and so knowledgeable about women’s health. He is amazing.
Paula P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Webb was reassuring and explained everything, well. My check in process was not as satisfactory. My Primary Care Physician sent in a referral a week prior which I witnessed being sent. I was told that it wasn’t received and I can’t be seen without it. I was told I would need to call them and have it resent. The receptionist made some phone calls and low and behold it was found in another department. After 5 plus minutes of checking in finally I was “cleared”. A bit frustrating when I originally was told I would receive a call if they hadn’t received my referral which I did not get and that “someone didn’t deliver the referral to the reception area.”
Mary D.
Submitted 12/18/19
I wouldn't make a medical decision with out her.
Gina A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Bartels and staff are very professional and courteous. The office was running on time. Dr. Bartels and Lily treat you as if your a member of the family.
Delena S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Bartels and the entire staff are always patient, kind, and helpful. Dr. Bartels is by far ranked #1 in his experience, expertise, and patient advocacy. You never feel rushed. Gina Tome... the same....knowledgeable and always willing to discuss your options and what’s best for optimum results.
Pauline H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Paula is focused on me while we’re together, and I know my welfare comes before services she could recommend. Paula is a smart, experienced practitioner, and she’s easy to talk to. I feel lucky to have her help.
Marva P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very considerate and not rushed, thorough and genuine. Explained everything so I could understand it. I don't usually do reviews, but I would have to say this is probably the best doctor I have ever been to.
Dayna H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Paula is the best! Thank you
Bobbi C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Janis is a wonderful person who listens and cares. So thankful to have her involved in my medical care!