Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tomasina G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Yea
Mary Jean L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Debbie is a pleasure to visit and always makes sure you are happy with the results!!
Kyla G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Honestly cant say enough good things about Paula! She is the best! She takes her time to discuss your wants and needs and things that are going on with you. She describes what she is doing and will explain anything you ask (even if it’s a dumb question). She goes above and beyond to help people and make you feel comfortable!
Lorraine L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Outstanding! Yael is the best and does phenomenal work!
Linda J.
Submitted 04/21/22
She is always wonderful and knowledgeable. She is an amazing person as well as a terrific NP
Linda R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Paula is very thorough every time I come in for pellets. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Vitality MDs.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Yael is very professional & caring every time I meet with her. She always makes sure all my concerns are addressed/answered.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great!
Sally S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Paula is always so personable and helpful, answering any questions that you may have. She is a total professional!
Laura C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Janis is the beat. I never feel rushed she talks to me about in language I understand and so personable and professional. I look forward to my yearly visits with her.
Michelle G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Jackie Mather, like everyone there at Vitality MDs is very helpful and efficient.
Sharon K.
Submitted 04/18/22
I always like to talk to Janice Rustad because she listens, hears what l’m saying and understands, with patience and compassion. And once We’re talking, she helps to Give me insight into the problem. Thank you, Sharon Klausner
Kathleen D.
Submitted 04/17/22
Gina Tome was very informative, knowledgeable and professional. She had good suggestions that will make my life more balanced.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dalia was truly my last hope. At 50, having menopausal weight gain and obvious hormone issues, nothing I was doing was helping get the weight off. The day I met with Dalia, I cried in her office. Less than 3 mos. later, I walked out yesterday 25.5 lbs lighter, 5 BMI points less and lots of inches lost everywhere. It doesn't feel like a program to me--Dalia has taught me how to eat and shop now. With the help of the HCG injections for six weeks, my hormones balanced out and I needed the structure of what I could eat and what I couldn't. Dalia was incredibly supportive, motivating and honest. The first several weeks were very hard. But, I am so thankful to have found Dalia and this program. It's been a blessing. Thank you, Dalia.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 04/15/22
Nice talk to Dr Bartel about my problem and working on a good result
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Yael is great!
William J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Thanks!
Diane L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Yael is a true professional! She is extremely experienced in all the aesthetic procedures she offers. She is also very compassionate and an excellent listener. I have had excellent results and trust her completely. I have recommended her to others and will continue to do so.
Natalie R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Paula was so nice she listened to me and gave me advice.
Schellena L.
Submitted 04/13/22
I always leave Yael feeling and looking great !