Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

162 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy L.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always professional and friendly.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love to visit Janis. She is very responsive and thorough!
Debra R.
Submitted 05/05/20
It was a phone conference call and every question I had was answered as if I was in the office. Thank you
Bruce R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very professional staff and Doctor Bartels was awesome . Definitely recommend everyone to go see them
Christine K.
Submitted 04/28/20
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr.Bartels always talks with you about any questions, concerns or if there are any changes to your health. If you do have any he listens and guides you in the right direction.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always a nice office visit. Everyone is pleasant and professional:)
Steve R.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Bartels is very direct and honest in his suggestions to exceed expectations and provide expert health care plans
Andrea S.
Submitted 04/19/20
Appointment was right on time and I was provided with lots of information to fully understand what was going on.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Thank you Dr. Bartels for the great telemed visit.
Benoit G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Top of the line!
Angelo S.
Submitted 04/07/20
It was great. Was very comfortable and pleasant. Just like when you go to his office.
Joan J.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was glad to see the doors were open, no hand shaking, and waiting time minimal.
Monica H.
Submitted 03/27/20
I have been seeing Janis Rustad, RN, MN, FNP-C for years now at Dr. Burt Webb's office to receive my hormone replacement pellets and my annual exams. She listens and is warm, welcoming, truly cares for her patients and is highly professional. I trust her and this office with my health and would recommend her to anyone.
Wendy C.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was terrific with everyone I dealt with today: front desk, Trish, Janis & check out/next appointment. Everyone was pleasant & caring!
Claire P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Friendly, efficient and helpful!!
Shirley S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always feel like I matter & never feel rushed.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Janice is always a knowledgeable calming professional I always use her and recommend her
Glenda H.
Submitted 03/19/20
It was great as usual
Julie O.
Submitted 03/18/20
I always feel welcomed and relaxed with all the staff. Doctor Bartels is always attentive. I enjoy the one on one talks.
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Barrels is very kind, professional, and I’m very happy with him.