Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie P.
Submitted 02/25/21
The best there is. Excellent at her job that is obviously a passion.
Marina P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great and clean environment
Lori C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bartels and his entire staff. Always professional and never hurried. I also appreciate that the lab work can be done on location.
Kevin W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Ms Tome is phenomenal. Very informative, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Highly recommend
Carrie N.
Submitted 02/23/21
I feel like Paula truly listened to me and took the time to answer my questions.
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Janis did a great job of listening to my concerns and talking me through my treatment options. She is friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable. She also talks you through the physical part of the exam, which helped me feel at ease.
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Thorough, friendly and informative.
Judith G.
Submitted 02/22/21
Paula is amazing!! I have been seeing her for over 14 years. I have followed her everywhere she goes. She is so sweet and so personable. She always makes sure I am up to date with my blood work, mammograms and so on. I highly recommend Paula to anyone!
Mary S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr Bartels was ‘more’ than 100% in excellence rated by me. The girl I was hoping for 100% like my last visit and was not . I showed my boyfriend my bruise the girl left on my arm taking my blood pressure. I have NEVER in my life receiving a bruise from taking BP. He too never had that happen to his arm from BP readings.
Mimi S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Janis is great! She’s very knowledgeable and thinks outside the medical box!
Maryann O.
Submitted 02/16/21
It was a great visit.
Jean K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Ms. Paula is always kind, caring & understanding. I’m so happy she’s my PA.
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/16/21
Fantastic!
Kelley L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Debbie does a beautiful job and puts me at ease during the process. She is the best!
Kristin O.
Submitted 02/15/21
Jacqueline always takes time to catch up on my life and medical health and is very professional and kind. She gets my highest recommendations.
Jane J.
Submitted 02/14/21
Janice is so knowledgeable and spends the time with patients to be sure to give all necessary information as well as answer any questions.
Renee W.
Submitted 02/10/21
I love Dr. Mazzacano! She is so friendly and I feel so at ease with her. The office staff has always been so friendly and welcoming as well. I loved the Valentine's Day decor and environment too!
Mary M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Excellent care. Very nice and friendly.
Yevonne B.
Submitted 02/10/21
All staff friendly and courteous. Physician takes his time to plan and explain. Great experience.
Gloria C.
Submitted 02/10/21
I have always received the highest level of care with Janice. Thank you.