Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

331 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanee S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I have been seeing Paula for over a decade, and she is exceptional. She makes me feel so comfortable, and always has the answers I need. I look forward to seeing her every year. Thank you for everything over the years Paula!
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always a great experience, professional, friendly & good results!
Wendy W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Working with Dr. Gina is a pleasure! I feel confident in her very capable hands.
Donna F.
Submitted 12/16/20
My office visit was very enjoyable... everyone was very friendly and made you feel very important and welcome... we always joke and laugh. Dr Bartels is an excellent doctor
Melissa M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Webb couldn’t have been any nicer. He was so personable, he took the time to talk to me about what tests need to be done to make sure everything is ok. I will definitely be his patient for many many years to come
Rhonda G.
Submitted 12/15/20
All needs were met with excellent care
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Yael is great at her job! I highly recommend her to everyone and she is so fun to chat with during appointments.
Junbed S.
Submitted 12/14/20
I would give him and his team 10 stars if I could. I was beyond impressed with Dr.burt webb I would highly recommend.
Robin H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Ms. Mazzacano is extremely personable while also being professional and efficient. She takes time with her patients explaining any questions we might have. She really can about her patients and it shows.
Sherry V.
Submitted 12/12/20
J.Mather always makes me feel comfortable at my visits.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Always great - excellent doctors and staff - been a patient for 20 years!
Karen C.
Submitted 12/10/20
I have been seeing Jackie for years and she is a wonderful practitioner. She is caring, supportive, she listens to concerns and feedback and takes great care of her patients. I’m very grateful for her and all of the staff.
April A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Love Everyone at Dr. Bartel's Office!! Especially Gina & her Assistant. The only thing I had a problem with was a new girl taking blood in my arm, she bruised my arm really bad . But I think she need's more training .. please do not fire her. Thank you April
Julie R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always extremely helpful, knowledgeable & professional
Diane B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Awe care and time spent with Dr. Bartells and front office staff.
Paula B.
Submitted 12/06/20
Ms Paula Mazzacano is consistently attentive and seems to be thorough with my appointments
Christopher H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Webb is driven to achieve the best outcome possible. He is extremely knowledgeable and his approach totally professional . I would recommend him unreservedly.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 12/03/20
What a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Webb. He was kind, caring, he took lots of time to get to know me and why I came in to see him after a referral from my oncologist. He is smart, he thinks outside the box to help women with their female health concerns others brush under the rug. Thank you SO much for making me feel at ease and encouraged about my future health. Also, when I called initially to book the appointment, the woman who answered my call was also very easy to talk to and she assured me I'd be in good hands with Dr. Webb about my issues. She was right.
Caitlyn C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Gina Tome is Great ! She actually listens and discusses things with me and my thoughts .
David C.
Submitted 12/02/20
I always have an excellent, professional experience with Dr. Bartels and his staff