Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

205 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 06/25/20
I love Janus but had to wait 30mins to be seen
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/24/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Webb for 10 years now and I’ve referred several patients to him. Additionally, Dr. Webb thinks “outside the box” which for me, is critical given my extremely complicated health. He even went so far to offer my husband an in person consult because he is was having groin issues from his athleticism. To this day my husband does the stretches Dr. Webb recommended
Tami M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Janis is always polite and friendly. She takes the time to listen to any issues and has always had solutions that work for you!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Webb is great. Spends time and is personable. Would highly recommend.
Katherine B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always a delight.
Tamara B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Paula is always so personable and caring.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Webb is a fantastic doctor! He takes time to listen and explain things and he really cares about his patients.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Pleasant experience and didn’t wait too long to see Dr although he was late
Adriana P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Love Doc Webb, takes time with patients and really seems to care.
Rylee B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Webb is the best doctor in his field!
Paula N.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Webb and everyone I have encountered at his office has been friendly, kind, over the top thorough with information and display a great sense of humor.
Nita B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Love Paula she is very professional and caring.
Isabelle P.
Submitted 06/12/20
I love Dr. Bartels' office: professional and pleasant. He takes the time to listen--not the "one size fits all" approach!
Linda L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Knowledgeable, super friendly, helpful, gentle, caring and thoughtful.
Robin R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Paula has always been amazing. She really listens to you sincerely and guides you to good decisions. I feel extremely comfortable with her and I know she has her patients best well being in mind. I would recommend her to every woman who wants a caring NP.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Paula is the best. She alway make me feel comfortable. I have referred friends to her and they all love her.
Cassandra N.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very personable and helpful. Answers all questions thoroughly. Less than 5 minute wait every time.
Elisha W.
Submitted 06/06/20
I always love visiting Janis. I feel well heard and cared for. I no longer live in Scottsdale but in Mesa and could have easily found a new Dr closer to home. I didn't because finding a Dr that gives the level of care I've always received from Janis is not always an easy thing to do. To me the drive and time it takes to get there are worth it every time.
Anita D.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great information For my situation
Sean H.
Submitted 06/05/20
She was amazing polite and very knowledgeable. Would recommend her to everyone.