Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

1133 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Paula is wonderful! Finally got me where I needed to be physically. I feel great. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
Valerie V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Ms. Tome is amazingly kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend anyone in this office
Donna L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Paula is so sweet and informative every time I see her!
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/08/21
I love the staff at vitality MD. They are friendly, knowledgeable and Janis Rustad is one of a kind.
Symantha L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Took a lot of time to make sure I was happy with injections. Explained after care very well.
Estrea C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Webb and his staff provide always provide excellent healthcare
Kelcie D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Love the office! Everyone is so friendly and I felt so comfortable there.
Chaundra H.
Submitted 06/04/21
The professionalism and knowledge but the customer care was excellent! Loved the staff and Dr Webb.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Plesent. Thanks.
Amy G.
Submitted 06/03/21
She’s the best!
Florica N.
Submitted 06/03/21
She’s a great listener and very knowledgeable and polite.
Nannette B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Webb was very helpful in answering all the questions I had.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Webb always listens and then delivers a plan to help! Thanks Dr. Webb! You’re the BEST!
Karrie S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Debbie is the best! She is so caring and compassionate. I look forward to my appointments to catch up with her☺️
Mary D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Jackie is a gifted practitioner. She is warm, kind and professional. I asked questions and she answered each one with clarity.
Lynette B.
Submitted 05/30/21
Ms. Mazzacano was wonderful! This is the first time I have seen Paula and she was very helpful and answered all my questions. I feel like I am in good hands with her watching out for me. I would definitely like to work with her in the future.
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/30/21
Wonderful
Karie S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Service is quick and flawless! Dr. Bartels is very professional and on the point! Staff is very helpful! Thank you!
Makynlee S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Great service