Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

1133 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Debbie is the best!
John S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was so good to me. Took care of all my needs.
Allison L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Paula is very professional and was on time. She was well prepared and we discussed my hormone levels. Inserted testosterone as we had discussed. I hope to feel better soon. Labs to be drawn again in 3 months. I love her!!
Kyla S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Paula was so nice and very helpful.
Veronica Y.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always so professional and informative. I always leave there feeling better about myself. Thank you Gina!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Timely and efficient. Did a great job explaining problem and treatments available.
April A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Ms. Gina Tome is the kindest, easy to talk with, Extremely Professional with any questions you need to ask or just want a professional opinion... I would trust her with any of my Female Questions.. Thank you Ms. Gina Tome
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/16/21
I am a first time patient. Dr Webb took his time to understand my concerns and provide a detailed explanation of treatment. Couldn’t be happier.
Karol C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great care
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Bartels is an amazing doctor! His bedside manor is excellent! Great listener! Hormone therapy is one of the most life changing therapy for women going through menopause. Why suffer with all the symptoms when there is a solution in HRT. Thank you Dr. Bartels.
Joy D.
Submitted 06/14/21
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Jackie Mather does my procedure and she is friendly and conscientious of my comfort.
Cherie R.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Webb’s for over 30 years. He is knowledgeable, always listens to my concerns and always strives to make sure my health is the number one priority.
Alondra M.
Submitted 06/14/21
gina was amazing! made me feel really comofortable and super informative
Martha A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional, very friendly.
Tami S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Janis Rustad is amazing. She has deep knowledge of hormones and the effects on the body. She is helping me to feel alive again.
Katharine H.
Submitted 06/12/21
The only thing that was a bit of a turn off was being told when I came in that I owed $150 and needed to pay before my appointment or I would not be seen. I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Bartels for 7 years and have never been delinquent with any payments. The tone was a real turn-off. After I paid with my debit card I asked for an itemized receipt and was told it would be mailed to me in a few weeks by billing. This tone is really unappealing. Front desk needs to work on their customer service and communication skills so that the entire experience is stellar.
Samantha L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Yael is amazing! She does a fantastic job and makes me feel comfortable the whole time!!
Megan S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Gina is like talking to a friend. Very peronsable. Listens what I am saying and answers my questions.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Bartels is always so professional and spot on! Very thorough and friendly