Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesa M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Webb always takes time to visit with me and makes me feel cared for. I appreciate his conservative approach with treatment options. I have been with his practice over 8 years now.
Laurie L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Debbie is amazing! She is kind, listens to your needs and is a perfectionist.
Tamera C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Gina is an amazing healthcare provider. She listens as questions and concerns are share, and thoughtfully answers. I highly recommend Gina.
Amanda H.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Webb was great! He really took time to listen to me
Valeri L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Yale is top notch h. She is personable and makes me feel very comfortable during my Brazilian laser hair removal. I would definitely recommend her!
Mavis O.
Submitted 03/26/21
Gina was absolutely wonderful. I am so grateful my healthcare is in her hands. I went to see her for one problem and she was so observant, she noticed I had a second problem that needed to be taken care of and gave me a referral. She was very smart, efficient, caring, kind, considerate, patient - She was not the least bit "hurried"with me. Someone like Gina is not easy to find and I'm glad so glad I found her. She seemed very interested in my well being.
Leeda R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Rustad is absolutely amazing. She takes the time to listen to all your questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend her.
Kathy H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very caring and professional. Forthright and caring.
Darra P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Paula is the best! She is dialed in and attentive in a time when few practitioners are able to be as attentive and thoughtful. I trust her with my health.
Adelina M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always wonderful to see Gina
Wendy C.
Submitted 03/23/21
I've been going to Debbie for years & I always feel that she is a thoughtful & caring nurse & aesthetician.
Gerri L.
Submitted 03/22/21
She’s the best!
Lydia G.
Submitted 03/17/21
I have been under Ms Rustad's care for several years. She's kind, caring, and very professional, as are all the other staff members who have helped me on my visits. Highly recommended!
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/17/21
Yael is very detailed oriented and always feel so indulged and pampered!
Robert F.
Submitted 03/14/21
excellent visit
Mary N.
Submitted 03/11/21
Debbie is a true professional. She takes the time to listen and gives advice if needed. I travel from Show Low for the services your office provides. She’s a great asset to your office.
Geff G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Bartels is great! Very thorough and communicates well. The staff is excellent too.
Karen C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have been a patient of Jacqui for years. She is simply the best. I have total trust in her and she is so knowledgeable, compassionate and attentive to my questions and concerns.
Elaine O.
Submitted 03/10/21
I was able to see Dr right away without much wait.
Renee K.
Submitted 03/09/21
In office staff and back office staff as well as dr bartels is fabulous. Scheduling is a nightmare and need some major over site