Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay K.
Submitted 04/26/21
Love Janice. If I didn't, I wouldn't come back. I trust her, I appreciate her personal attention. She is great. I have seen her for many years and plan to keep seeing her for years to come.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 04/23/21
I love Debbie! ❤️
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/23/21
I don't know how to express how much a appricate having Dr Webb as my doctor. I always feel that he cares and that he is up to date on the latest research. I've been going to Dr Webb for over 20 years and in that time I can't think of a single bad experience that I've had with his staff, fellow NP's or Dr Webb himself. Thank you thank you thank you!!
Christine B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Gina was out sick today and the office staff contacted me early and were still able to provide an appointment within 20 minutes if my original time. Janis was patient, gracious and took her time despite having squeezed me in at the last minute.
Dean M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Hes the only doctor to give enough of a shit about me to actually diagnosis me, so 10/10, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sandra H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Janice is very amiable and answers all my questions. She is apprised of the latest medical research and competently discusses options.
Lori T.
Submitted 04/21/21
Gina is the best! She listens and makes me feel confident that I being taken care of.
Patti P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Paula is great - on time - ready to answer any questions
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/15/21
The BEST experience I've had in a long time! Thank you, Dr. Webb for taking the time to listen and showing a compassionate concern for my well-being! I will be returning in the future!
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Bartels and the staff are always amazing.
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Gina is very thorough and patient with her clients!
Schellena L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Yael does a great job and always suggests the best treatment for my skin type.
Rodney F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Covered everything I wanted to know about testerone!
Shannon L.
Submitted 04/10/21
Yale is great
Sheila O.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love this doctor and his staff! They are very attentive and friendly!
Lori S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Janice is always wonderful and very thorough. I never feel rushed and always listened to.
Della B.
Submitted 04/08/21
As usual, Paula provides excellent medical services with a warm and attentive bedside manner. She always provides thorough information regarding the medical condition at hand. I appreciate that she allows me the freedom to choose treatment based on my personal preferences.
Pamela P.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have been with Dr. Webb since 1984. He delivered two of my children. He has always been an excellent doctor, a superb surgeon and has always treated his patients with the utmost care and respect. He has a great sense of humor too.
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/06/21
She is awesomen
Douglas A.
Submitted 04/06/21
The Doctor and Staff were professional, friendly, courteous, and efficient. I was seen at the scheduled appointment time.