Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

331 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Yael is exceptional. She has done wonders with my skin. I highly recommend Yael.
Rae A.
Submitted 01/20/21
She always listens and provides answers to questions. Very patient and knowledgeable.
Leslie J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Professional and informative
Rebecca G.
Submitted 01/18/21
I have seen her for years and she is always extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
Alexis C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Webb has a wonderful way of sharing complicated information. I appreciate that he is understanding and practices patience.
Greg H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good. Effeinct.
Sally A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Ms Rustad always takes her time when she is with you. She is capable, friendly and thorough. She is a pleasure!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Webb was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable as a new patient before the exam.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr Rusted is excellent! She listened to my concerns and spent time making sure I understood my options. I appreciate it!
Morgan R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Webb is absolutely amazing! I was very nervous for my appointment but he was incredibly personable, professional, gentle and kind. Best experience I've ever had at a doctors office. The staff is incredible as well! Highly recommend!
Frances R.
Submitted 01/08/21
I have been seeing Janis Rustad for years and just love her! She is so knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I have a thyroid condition she has helped manage, and also recommends reading material to assist my understanding. I fully trust her with my healthcare!
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Janice is always so helpful and professional. This is why I love your staff
Shannon C.
Submitted 01/06/21
I’ve been a loyal patient of Dr Webb’s for 20 years. I can’t imagine there’s a nicer or more knowledgeable doctor out there. I’ve always felt comfortable and respected at Vitality MD
Bridget M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Absolutely love Dr. Webb. He has the best bedside manner and always makes you feel valued and at ease. Thank you Dr. Webb!
Anne Marie G.
Submitted 01/02/21
I need someone from the practice to give me a call. My pharmacy needs approval for a medication thank you
Sean B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Gina is the best doctor in Arizona!
Jo Jean M.
Submitted 12/29/20
I was very pleased with Ms. Tome. She explained a lot to me and answered all my questions.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Bartels always goes over lab results with me insuring that I understand what the normal levels are. He really listens to me and answers all my questions! I truly never had a doctor who cared and took measures to eliminate those nasty menopause symptoms!!
Shanna C.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always the best with Gina!
Brian K.
Submitted 12/24/20
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable And the Docs are great.