Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very caring and professional. Forthright and caring.
Darra P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Paula is the best! She is dialed in and attentive in a time when few practitioners are able to be as attentive and thoughtful. I trust her with my health.
Adelina M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always wonderful to see Gina
Wendy C.
Submitted 03/23/21
I've been going to Debbie for years & I always feel that she is a thoughtful & caring nurse & aesthetician.
Gerri L.
Submitted 03/22/21
She’s the best!
Lydia G.
Submitted 03/17/21
I have been under Ms Rustad's care for several years. She's kind, caring, and very professional, as are all the other staff members who have helped me on my visits. Highly recommended!
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/17/21
Yael is very detailed oriented and always feel so indulged and pampered!
Robert F.
Submitted 03/14/21
excellent visit
Mary N.
Submitted 03/11/21
Debbie is a true professional. She takes the time to listen and gives advice if needed. I travel from Show Low for the services your office provides. She’s a great asset to your office.
Geff G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Bartels is great! Very thorough and communicates well. The staff is excellent too.
Karen C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have been a patient of Jacqui for years. She is simply the best. I have total trust in her and she is so knowledgeable, compassionate and attentive to my questions and concerns.
Elaine O.
Submitted 03/10/21
I was able to see Dr right away without much wait.
Renee K.
Submitted 03/09/21
In office staff and back office staff as well as dr bartels is fabulous. Scheduling is a nightmare and need some major over site
Richard A.
Submitted 03/06/21
Ms. Tome is always very informative, professional and personable.
Alice M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great visit. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Thank you.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/01/21
March 1, 2021 Oh my, Janice Rustad is my favorite Doc, and I have lots of them. She's personable, witty, kind, genuine, and listens intently. She knows her stuff! Over 10 years, and she's helped me tremendously with my hot flashes and anxieties getting on the correct and safest hormones designated for my body only. One-on-one therapy. She could teach other Docs how to connect with their patients through listening and professional rapport. Thanks Janice and Trish!
Desiree M.
Submitted 03/01/21
I had my first appt a few days ago and I love this doctors office! Dr Burt and the whole Vitality MD staff were amazing. I was looking for a new OB and am so happy I was referred here. I highly recommended!!
Meifang L.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Webb is an excellent doctor who took time with me and went through all the concerns I had during my annual exam. Highly recommended.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Caren is fantastic, very professional and does a wonderful job. She’s very knowledgeable in her profession. Her expertise gave me exactly the look I wanted for my face, a natural look. I absolutely love her work!
Linda P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Debbie is caring an talented and I always enjoy my time with her!