Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

255 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very professional and prompt. Positive experience
Angela C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Debbie is and always professional and every experience has left me with encouragement and a great outlook to continue with future treatments! She’s awesome and look forward to the next treatment!!
Cleonice L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Nicole H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Paula is an amazing provider. She is extremely thorough and I feel that she truly cares about her patients.
Donna G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Wonderful. Take his time and explains everything. Everyone in this office is professional and nice!!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 09/24/20
I feel so relaxed and cared for when I visit Jackie Mather. I appreciate you calm demeanor and thoughful intelligence.
Jody A.
Submitted 09/24/20
The office staff is extremely organized and I felt that Dr. Bartels answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this practice.
Jayne B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Love Vitality MDs. They are kind and work with the patient for the best possible results for health and well being!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very professional and on time. I felt very comfortable
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've been going to Debbie for years! She is a pro. I won't go to anyone else!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Bartels is always pleasant and takes the time to go over lab results. He makeS suggestions For improving one’s health.
Tanya R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Paula always makes me feel comfortable and safe.
Tammy V.
Submitted 09/16/20
Two words, professional and caring.
Coni G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very nice didn’t make me feel rushed. Informative
Doreen F.
Submitted 09/14/20
I love Gina!! She is such a great provider who listens and works with you on what your concerns are. She is very personable and takes time to give you personalized care. I highly recommend her!!
Rebeca A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Robert D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Gina always does a great job, making me feel comfortable and giving me her professional advice.
Julie B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Was easy, on time and professional.
Gabrielle W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Paula is amazing! Always makes everyone feel welcome and comfortable. I drive all the way from Flagstaff for her!