Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

1207 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherilyn J.
Submitted 08/29/22
Every single person from check-in to lab work and everyone in between was professional, courteous and caring! What a great office
Crystal C.
Submitted 08/28/22
Excellent
Denise C.
Submitted 08/27/22
I highly recommend Dalia if you are struggling to lose weight, especially if menopausal. Each time I met with her, she was so supportive and genuinely seemed like she wanted to help me achieve my weight loss goals. Well, I am almost there! Thank you. The staff, always friendly and greeting you with a sincere smile, seemed to go out of their way to be helpful.
Debra D.
Submitted 08/27/22
Janis is always amazing! Feel very confident with her recommendations.
Bill S.
Submitted 08/27/22
Informative prompt and welcoming practice.
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 08/27/22
Ms. Rustad is courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
Deborah F.
Submitted 08/26/22
He's the bomb!!
Heather D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Friendly staff and right on time.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 08/25/22
The office is very efficient, on time, employees are all polite and helpful. Dr Webb is great. He never makes you feel rushed and gives you the feeling that he cares and wishes to help with whatever the problem may be. He will always be glad to give you any referrals you ask for. I have been a patient of this office and Dr Webb for over 15 years and I can’t say enough good things of the office, doctors and personnel.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Gina has always been professional. She makes sure that I understand what is going on & answers all my questions.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Gina is amazing NP! She always takes time explain things be it labs procedures, etc. I don’t feel that I am being rushed.
Denise O.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very attentive, focused . Guided me to follow up with Dr Webb for a next appointment. Thank you.
Kathy F.
Submitted 08/24/22
It was very professional caring and so kind. Made me feel very comfortable.
Lorraine F.
Submitted 08/24/22
Paula is a gem! I left a message on another survey but I will say here that she a gift to her patients and to your practice. I have always admired her patience, kindness, and general concern for them. One of the best PA's! Lorraine
Bernadette B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Efficient and professional medical care! Jackie is compassionate and helpful. Front office is on the ball and so nice to patients! Overall, very well run practice!
Hanah C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Bartels and Jan took there time to explain and listen. Excellent Dr & staff.
Marcus S.
Submitted 08/23/22
I have always been treated well here
Anita D.
Submitted 08/22/22
Janis is great!
Sasa L.
Submitted 08/19/22
Yael is professional, knowledgeable, highly skilled, provides individualized care and is attentive to the needs of her clients.
Elaine W.
Submitted 08/19/22
Loved Paula! She took the time to listen, exam and was very knowledgeable.