Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

604 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice staff and Dr Webb is a great doctor
Cory O.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good to go
Kim O.
Submitted 09/14/21
Janis always listens to me and makes me feel comfortable.
Sally B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Paula was prepared for our phone visit. She is a good listener
Deborah A.
Submitted 09/12/21
Routine
Yuval Y.
Submitted 09/10/21
Awesome Doc! One of the Best in the Healthcare Industry.
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/10/21
super listener, very professional, great healthcare .
Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Experienced, caring, and efficient! I have been seeing Yael for a few years and I highly recommend her for all services. I love the office, staff, and physicians!
Gina W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Webb is very patient caring and understanding
Kathy G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Bartels takes time to listen to my needs and he helps me with my health goals.
Laurie C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I had my first visit with Dr Webb. The entire staff from making an appointment to checking out was great. Very friendly!
Patrice B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Follow up
Tammi L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Janice is always very sweet and kind. She is knowledgeable and provides a safe environment for discussion and care. I have been seeing her for many years and would highly recommend her!
Robert S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Perfect.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Liel is personable and professional; i always feel very comfortable with her working on my skin.
Jeanne N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Gina is awesome ! Knowledgeable and cares about her patients !
Cheryl R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Well run
Traci H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Knowledgeable and professional. Provides excellent care.
Gary N.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Bartel spent plenty of time with me. I didn't feel rushed.
Frankie L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent delivery of medical aesthetics care. Yael listens to your needs and delivers the care necessary. She is very intelligent and has a knowledge base at much more depth than any medical aesthetician I have ever experienced. I recommend her to friends, family, and patients with the greatest of confidence. Dr. Frankie Scott