Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly staff, professional offices, explained everything thoroughly. Great visit!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very informative and friendly!! Best service anyone can ask for!!!
Mary B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Paula is incredibly thorough in her evaluation and thankfully recommends ways to stay abreast of health rather than waiting for something badly to happen. Wonderful bedside manner. A true asset to the medical profession.
Kathy T.
Submitted 04/27/22
So caring and knowledgeable!!! The best!!
Robert S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Superb knowledge of my case, with great input and lots of time given to me. We solved a puzzle about an important issue to me. Great visit!
Tammara T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Webb and his staff are highly recommended. They are all very friendly and he takes the time while is speaking with you.
Karissa H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Paula is wonderful. She truly cares about her patients and is an expert practitioner.
Megan D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Paula is the best!
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a great experience
Brenda S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional
Tami B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Paula is always so attentive, professional and patient! The entire staff is amazing!! I always feel better when I leave!
Celeste S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Wendy L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Debbie is always thoughtful & takes time to explain procedures & processes. She also is thorough to help me understand outcomes.
Bobbi C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Thank you for taking care of me!
Malgorzata D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great experience. Dr Webb make you feel comfortable and takes his time to listen and answer questions.
Maria Antonia C.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Bartels and staff are always polite and knowledgeable
Donna F.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone is very nice and friendly.. Dr Bartels is always on time as well
Candace S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Webb was highly recommended. I can see why. Had a very positive impression. Felt Dr Webb really listened and understood my concerns. He spent m
Aaron M.
Submitted 04/22/22
N/A
Tim S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Bartels is always educated, up to speed and comfortable with the latest treatments that many other docs shy away from because they have not kept their medical education current. Great Doc and Staff here. They are very organized and use great technology. I rarely find myself waiting.