Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

252 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great
Lauren A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Jackie is professional, friendly and makes you feel cared for. She’s efficient and tries to be on time which I appreciate.
Sara B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Paula is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She makes you feel at home. I highly recommend her as your Gynecologist
Rebecca N.
Submitted 10/19/20
Every time I have a visit at Dr Bartels office, it’s always a wonderful experience. The staff are all so friendly and pleasant and Dr Bartels spends time with me and never appears rushed.
Florica N.
Submitted 10/19/20
Janis, She is caring, knowledgeable and explaining medical condition and treatment. She is a good listener and adviser
Fern D.
Submitted 10/16/20
As always, Janis is warm, welcoming and professional! Listens to all my Concerns and gives great advice!
Kevin W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Bartels is very thorough and always takes the time to talk through lab results, etc.
Kathlene H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent doctor!
Tochia L.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very professional .
Carmel P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Gina is wonderful! Professional, knowledgeable while being able to put you at ease. She took the time to address my concerns and answer all my questions.
Steve J.
Submitted 10/07/20
Doctor Bartels was so easy to talk with about all the issues I am concerned with. Stayed with me until I was done with my concerns. Excellent appointment.
Vicki H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Bartells is always on time. He listens and stakes his time to address all concerns. He gives advice and offers alternative solutions. I highly recommend his service and have been seeing him for about 12 years.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great!
Christine N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great experience, staff is great.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Webb is so kind and professional and warm.
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/03/20
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I feel comfortable and at ease every time I see Ms. Mather.
Nita B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Shes the Best!!!!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very professional and prompt. Positive experience
Angela C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Debbie is and always professional and every experience has left me with encouragement and a great outlook to continue with future treatments! She’s awesome and look forward to the next treatment!!