Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Paula is great - on time - ready to answer any questions
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/15/21
The BEST experience I've had in a long time! Thank you, Dr. Webb for taking the time to listen and showing a compassionate concern for my well-being! I will be returning in the future!
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Bartels and the staff are always amazing.
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Gina is very thorough and patient with her clients!
Schellena L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Yael does a great job and always suggests the best treatment for my skin type.
Rodney F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Covered everything I wanted to know about testerone!
Shannon L.
Submitted 04/10/21
Yale is great
Sheila O.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love this doctor and his staff! They are very attentive and friendly!
Lori S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Janice is always wonderful and very thorough. I never feel rushed and always listened to.
Della B.
Submitted 04/08/21
As usual, Paula provides excellent medical services with a warm and attentive bedside manner. She always provides thorough information regarding the medical condition at hand. I appreciate that she allows me the freedom to choose treatment based on my personal preferences.
Pamela P.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have been with Dr. Webb since 1984. He delivered two of my children. He has always been an excellent doctor, a superb surgeon and has always treated his patients with the utmost care and respect. He has a great sense of humor too.
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/06/21
She is awesomen
Douglas A.
Submitted 04/06/21
The Doctor and Staff were professional, friendly, courteous, and efficient. I was seen at the scheduled appointment time.
Lesa M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Webb always takes time to visit with me and makes me feel cared for. I appreciate his conservative approach with treatment options. I have been with his practice over 8 years now.
Laurie L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Debbie is amazing! She is kind, listens to your needs and is a perfectionist.
Tamera C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Gina is an amazing healthcare provider. She listens as questions and concerns are share, and thoughtfully answers. I highly recommend Gina.
Amanda H.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Webb was great! He really took time to listen to me
Valeri L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Yale is top notch h. She is personable and makes me feel very comfortable during my Brazilian laser hair removal. I would definitely recommend her!
Mavis O.
Submitted 03/26/21
Gina was absolutely wonderful. I am so grateful my healthcare is in her hands. I went to see her for one problem and she was so observant, she noticed I had a second problem that needed to be taken care of and gave me a referral. She was very smart, efficient, caring, kind, considerate, patient - She was not the least bit "hurried"with me. Someone like Gina is not easy to find and I'm glad so glad I found her. She seemed very interested in my well being.
Leeda R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Rustad is absolutely amazing. She takes the time to listen to all your questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend her.