Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

502 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie L.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Webb is very patient and thorough with me every time I see him. Love him!
Julieta B.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very good
Krystal C.
Submitted 07/17/21
Wonderful Dr. and Staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was having done.
David I.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Bartels was VERY prepared; he had my history EXACTLY correct. VERY IMPRESSIVE!
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent, as usual. I always feel she looks out for my best interests.
Amy L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Debbie was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable on my very first visit and experience with Botox. I will be back!
Susan A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always on time and thorough.
Tammie L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Webb is always pleasant and caring. He never makes you feel rushed and is always willing to answer questions. Complete GYN care and also, he’s the Hormone King of the Phoenix area and has helped me feel wonderful. Thank you!
Alisa M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Janice is GREAT
Edith L.
Submitted 07/16/21
debbie makes appointment a pleasure.
Charla L.
Submitted 07/15/21
I have had two light Lazer treatments and love the results! My ‘wisdom’ , not age spots, are dramatically lighter ! Besides being a kind and fun person she knows her work! What more would you want? She’s a win win.
Joey F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very good.
Tammy O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Professional, friendly and efficient.
Elizabeth I.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great as always
Yuval Y.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Bartels took the time to walk me through my results and care plan in an easy to understand manner. Indeed a rare, conscientious and caring medical interaction that is hard to find anymore. I need to add him to my speed dial...lol.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Bartels & everyone who works in his office are professional, courteous, timely, efficient & the best medical practitioners in their field! Best experience I have had in a medical office EVER! I traveled from Prescott to the office in Scottsdale & it was worth the time & expense to get this top rate medical care!
Marie S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Bartels is such a good listener. I’m looking forward to working with him on all my health needs.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very straight forward, easy to discuss everything Very satisfied with my appointment
Linda S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Webb is awesome. I've been a patient for several years. He's very thorough......explains every in language you can understand. I highly recommend him.
Angela O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very compassionate and kind. Paula is a good listener too.