Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always a pleasant experience
Sheryl S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great as usual
Shaun L.
Submitted 05/05/22
My experience is going great I’ve had this scare on my face from an assault and it was a consistent reminder! As a black woman I wasn’t sure laser would actually work on me! Well it is and Ms. Yisrael n her asst. have been great I always feel happy n relaxed and most of all WELCOMED! I travel from litchfield park to Scottsdale I highly recommend trying her services!
Gina L.
Submitted 05/05/22
As always, Debbie was fantastic..
Christine C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Janis is the best. She always listens and allows me to have an option on my own healthcare. She understands my concerns on rising healthcare costs and is considerate of my pocketbook. As a former hospital employee (25 years), and living in my body for 61 years, I appreciate being treated as though I know what works best for my own body.
Heather H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Lovely office.
Kathy G.
Submitted 05/04/22
I have been with Dr. Bartels for a long time. He is excellent and knowledgeable in his field. He really takes the time to get to know his patients and helps them understand their needs. I wouldn’t go to anybody else for my female hormone pellets. Kathy Gallagher, Chandler Arizona
Brigid J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable.
Marina R.
Submitted 05/03/22
I have being seeing Dr. Burt Webb around 6 years. He was referred to me by my friend. So now I do refereeing him to everyone that need amazing Dr. He is Great Dr with amazing personality and lots of knowledge. Have to see him if u don’t believe it…
Diane S.
Submitted 05/03/22
I am always impressed with the amount of time and knowledge that Dr Bartels brings to our office visits. I have been with 2 other hormone replacement docs and he is great at asking questions that get to the root issue. Never shortcuts the office visit.
Kari D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly and professional
Yevonne B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Janice is amazing and highly qualified. I would recommend her for everyone.
Zion G.
Submitted 05/02/22
she amazing
MICHELE K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Janis was very nice and very professional! She took her time and addressed all my questions and concerns. The front office staff were very welcoming as well
Laura F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Webb is the best. Extremely knowledgeable, establishes trust and is very respectful.
Doris L.
Submitted 05/01/22
So attentive, and empathetic, with a kind demeanor, you couple that with industry knowledge and you have a score.
Richard K.
Submitted 05/01/22
They where right on time and answered all questions. Actually they had more questions for me than I did for them.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good
Margaret W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Gina is a great listener& very knowledgeable. She is on top of the latest in American medical care, both it’s benefits and it’s deficits.
Betty M.
Submitted 04/29/22
5 stars! I have been seeing Debbie for years! Love her!