Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

604 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fabulous!! Yael is a very special lady! Love my outcome!!
Harrison M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Webb...one cool human.
Kyla G.
Submitted 10/07/21
She made me feel very comfortable and was professional and made the experience enjoyable!
Wendy B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Janis is the best! Wonderful care and very knowledgeable!
Sheila D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Outstanding! Dr. Bartels was extremely thorough. He took the time to review results and compare them individually with previous results, as well as explain differences and make sound sound suggestions. Excellent experience.
Erika H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Paula has answered any questions I have and explained the process. I am very satisfied with my treatment.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Nurses were so comforting and it didn't hurt near as much as I thought it would.
Jessica W.
Submitted 09/30/21
I am so fortunate to find Dr. Webb. As a new patient, the doctor was kind, attentive, extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Webb made me feel very comfortable during my exam, ordered all necessary labs/imaging and reassured me about my concerns. I highly recommend Dr.Webb!!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Quick easy check-in. Not much wait to be called back. Excellent care by Debbie. The girl checking me out was very helpful & friendly.
Alana M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone at Vitality MD is very friendly and helpful
Norma S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Office staff and Jacqueline Mather was great!
Adriana J.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excelente
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Bartels took the time to answer off topic medical questions. Thank you.
Theresa F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great!
Marlene J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Webb was personable and easy to talk to. I also appreciated that he touched on gut health, food, etc. for overall wellness. Most gynecologists don't even mention this, and I feel it goes hand-in-hand with overall health! I also appreciated the ultrasound of my uterus, which was a first and I'm sure extremely important in dectecting abnormalities. The front desk person was very welcoming, as was the rest of the staff. Overall - I highly recommend!!!
Karen R.
Submitted 09/19/21
Debbie was professional, understanding and available.
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/18/21
I am a new patient with Janis Rustad and my experience has been great, she is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to your concerns! Her assistant is very nice, along with the other office staff. A great addition to going to this office is that you can also get all your lab work done at Sonoran Quest Labs, which is very convenient.
Madeline C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional, extremely tuned in to me as a new patient! Open discussion about my concerns with my health and longevity. His assistant Megan was also excellent and made me feel relaxed. I’m very happy with my choice of Dr. Webb for my medical care provider, and look forward to working with him, to be the best I can be with his guidance.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Paula is very caring about her patients. She was timely addressed the concerns and yet warm. It is obvious she is good at her job and cares deeply about her customers. 5 stars well done!!
Marla J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Bartels has been a lifesaver for me! He has helped me find balance since my hormones have left the building. Estrogen cream is a miracle for me. He monitors my levels regularly and I totally feel safe and sane! So thankful!