Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

331 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane J.
Submitted 02/14/21
Janice is so knowledgeable and spends the time with patients to be sure to give all necessary information as well as answer any questions.
Renee W.
Submitted 02/10/21
I love Dr. Mazzacano! She is so friendly and I feel so at ease with her. The office staff has always been so friendly and welcoming as well. I loved the Valentine's Day decor and environment too!
Mary M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Excellent care. Very nice and friendly.
Yevonne B.
Submitted 02/10/21
All staff friendly and courteous. Physician takes his time to plan and explain. Great experience.
Gloria C.
Submitted 02/10/21
I have always received the highest level of care with Janice. Thank you.
Valerie S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Excellent, always!
LaChrista S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Had a great visit with Janis!
Angela B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience today. I felt FNP-C Ms. Gina Tome listened to my concerns and went over my bloodwork so I clearly understood my current health and we discussed changes that might improve my long term health.
Shelley F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Everyone at Vitality MDs is professional and courteous. Dr. Webb is kind and compassionate. I couldn’t ask for better care.
Brigitte W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Excellent treatment, skill, professionalism, efficiency, kindness, empathy and knowledge. Dr. Webb continues to be my provider for over 20 years. Over the years, I have had several treatments and minor surgeries, all with great smoothness and success! Recently, I had the femilift and O Shot combo and this was my favorite so far! I always feel more healthy, happy and more confident when I leave Dr. Webb's office. All the providers are amazing!
Kevin P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent! Dr. Bartels is thorough with explaining everything. I highly recommend him!
Cecilia M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very caring & always puts me at ease. I love my visits with her.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Gina, NP is very thorough. She always puts me at ease. I always look forward my appointments with her.
Amy G.
Submitted 01/29/21
She is the BEST!!
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/29/21
This office is fantastic. Professional and friendly, always.
Karen S.
Submitted 01/25/21
She’s wonderful!!
Jay W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very good experience with Doctor Bartells.
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Amazing staff and greatly appreciated Dr. Bartels insight and honesty.
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Gina Tome is just Amazing. Her knowledge is exceptional. Her personality is above and beyond. I never felt so comfortable.
George T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great experience!! Dr Bartels is very easy to talk with as well exceptional knowledge