Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

502 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve J.
Submitted 10/07/20
Doctor Bartels was so easy to talk with about all the issues I am concerned with. Stayed with me until I was done with my concerns. Excellent appointment.
Vicki H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Bartells is always on time. He listens and stakes his time to address all concerns. He gives advice and offers alternative solutions. I highly recommend his service and have been seeing him for about 12 years.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great!
Christine N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great experience, staff is great.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Webb is so kind and professional and warm.
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/03/20
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I feel comfortable and at ease every time I see Ms. Mather.
Nita B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Shes the Best!!!!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very professional and prompt. Positive experience
Angela C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Debbie is and always professional and every experience has left me with encouragement and a great outlook to continue with future treatments! She’s awesome and look forward to the next treatment!!
Cleonice L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Nicole H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Paula is an amazing provider. She is extremely thorough and I feel that she truly cares about her patients.
Donna G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Wonderful. Take his time and explains everything. Everyone in this office is professional and nice!!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 09/24/20
I feel so relaxed and cared for when I visit Jackie Mather. I appreciate you calm demeanor and thoughful intelligence.
Jody A.
Submitted 09/24/20
The office staff is extremely organized and I felt that Dr. Bartels answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this practice.
Jayne B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Love Vitality MDs. They are kind and work with the patient for the best possible results for health and well being!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very professional and on time. I felt very comfortable
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've been going to Debbie for years! She is a pro. I won't go to anyone else!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Bartels is always pleasant and takes the time to go over lab results. He makeS suggestions For improving one’s health.
Tanya R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Paula always makes me feel comfortable and safe.