Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
1304 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1304 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
On time, very efficient, friendly helpful staff. I feel comfortable in their office. Thank you
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Webb was very professional and gentle.
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Check in/out was fast and easy. Staff was very nice. My nurse practitioner is thorough, caring and great!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Webb and staff were wonderful! This was my first visit and I walked away feeling very confident I made the right choice.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Bartels is very informative and listens to my needs.
Marco Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Really nice people
Libby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy check in, little waiting time, easy check out. Courteous staff.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I have Boone with Dr. Bartels for almost 12 years and even though I moved to Queen Creek I still make the drive because I would never change my doctor
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very easy, quick and pleasant.
Suzanne B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Rustad Is always so helpful ! In spite of how busy she is she takes the time to answer all my questions! She is very knowledgeable! Thank You!
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
very helpful
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
She gave me answers to all my questions before I even asked her. I’m sleeping better and unless irritable.
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Paula is always professional and friendly. She takes such good care of me. I trust her diagnosis and treatments. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a gynecologist. Thank you Paula for all the years of care.
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very professional
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
It was great - talked to Dr Webb about my blood eork - my thyroid meds and everything else seemed in good order. He questioned me on my female matters and health issues - it was really a good appointment.
Stacey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Always pleasant!! Very efficient!!
Cassandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Love Janice! Very caring and really digs into how you are feeling and making sure that we are adjusting medication as required to ensure I am feeling my best.
Selina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Phenomenal level of expertise ♥️
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Absolute professional!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional and through