Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
1304 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1304 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Janis is genuinely invested in my health. She is thorough and kind. So grateful to have found her.
Diana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Paula is always so helpful and I love her smile.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
She is very professional and helpful.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
As always has reviewed records before and genuinely cares about her patients
Nora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Webb is the best doctor I like everything about his office the staff are all nice
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always feel welcome from checking in to checkout and everyone in between! Thanks for the smiles!!
Kristy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Debbie is always willing to take the time and answer your questions. Does anyone amazing job with pellet insertion and Botox!
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great. Professional clean the dr was awesome. His nurses were professional and clean the nurses that took my blood work was fantastic
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great, got my pellets.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
She was excellent
Noemi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Gina is great ! The clinic is very nice and welcome Great staff !!!!!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
My first visit went very well. Thank you
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Well done
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Janis is exceptional as a NP. Has experience and a good understanding of wellness . Always takes time to listen and advise to get you to optimal health goals
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Paula is simply the best!
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Debbie is absolutely wonderful
Gabriel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Many of us neglect our health, men especially- and Dr. Webb and the staff at Vitality MD’s are friendly, non-judgmental, knowledgeable and truly have it all. Their own lab for testing, and no shortage of solutions for whatever service or procedure you may need!
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
A real pro! Always a great experience
Jordan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Bartell & his staff are absolutely EXCELLENT! They are extremely professional, friendly, really care about their patients & improving their lives, stay on top of cutting edge treatments but never push you towards any of the treatments that they offer and keep their pricing as competitive as possible. I shall continue to use Dr. Bartell/Vitality MDs for the remainder of my time on this earth or my time in AZ. So pass away or moving out of state are the only things that could possibly keep me away. Do yourself a favor and go see them, they can & will if so desired, make your day to day life a whole lot smoother, healthier, energetic, live with less pain, feel & look younger and really boost your confidence & self-esteem. You don't have to just roll over, give up and and except your short comings or getting old & decrepit. Dr. Bartell & his awesome staff have really taken outstanding care of me and showed me that being in my late 40's is not the beginning of the end of my life but rather the beginning of another wonderful chapter. They have revived me from feeling worn & burnt out on life. They have given me new hope, confidence and the vigor to continue to create the life that I want. This is not just services for the wealthy White-Collar Moguls. People with average incomes/Blue-Collar folks can afford their treatments. There's no excuse not at least go see what they can do for you. Coming to them is one of the best choices that I ever made and I cannot recommend them enough to everyone! Go see what's possible! You have absolutely nothing to lose! Go feel better and look better, you deserve it and you'll be glad ya did!
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Paula is professional, very knowledgeable and caring. She represents the best of experienced nurse practitioners.