Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

502 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Debbie is one of the most caring and compassionate medical professionals I have ever met. Very classy.
Paige C.
Submitted 07/26/21
The level of service here is top notch. I always know I am getting the best quality of care. So glad I found this place!
Christa L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Paula was very helpful.
Laura L.
Submitted 07/24/21
I’ve been going to Debbie for many years. She is a love and always accommodating. She has an acute eye for aesthetics and a gentle touch with her techniques! I’m a fan!
Kathleen T.
Submitted 07/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bartels for over ten years. He is exceptional!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Janis is awesome. She listens and addresses my concerns with respect. She bases my treatment on how I am feeling, and doesn't just base it on the results of my bloodwork.
Coree P.
Submitted 07/23/21
As always service was exceptional. Ms. Mazzacano made me feel as comfortable as possible and was very responsive and helpful.
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Love Gina
Denise O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Webb was very thoughtful and compassionate. He took the time to help with my health concerns and well being.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/21/21
I made an appointment with Dr. Webb after a friend referred him. The staff at VitalityMDS was very friendly. I know the doctor had a call before my appointment so the nurse checked in providing updates. I didn’t mind the 10 minute wait. Dr. Webb is thoughtful and patient. I would recommend him to anyone seeking hormonal health and a better understanding of the aging process.
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Paula is very knowledgeable and she has helped me feel better
Leah L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Webb always takes time to discuss updates to ones health.
Linda D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Mather is a wonderful provider! She is very knowledgeable and is thorough with her examination. She truly cares about helping me take care of my health. She is respectful and professional as well as friendly and approachable. I feel very fortunate that she is one of my healthcare providers.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Bartels explains everything and listens to my questions. Food bed side manner.
Pamela Q.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Webb is a kind and caring doctor who is very knowledgeable. I never felt rushed or hurried and all my questions were answered.
Denise G.
Submitted 07/20/21
I just love Debbie. She’s a perfectionist and listens to exactly what you want
Werner B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent!!
Renee L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Debbie, is master injector extraordinaire. Professional, personal and passionate. Deb has done my pellets a lot over the years and I've always enjoyed her as a person. This time she did some long overdue Botox and then recommended Sculptra to help fill in my shallow cheeks. Im very happy with the results!
Christie C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great energy. Staff is wonderful helpful Sr Bartels is caring efficient knowledgeable friendly. Takes time and explains all the details Doctor has great listening skills