Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
1304 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1304 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent nurse.
Max B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great experience, friendly staff. Dr. Bartels was excellent !
Selina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent professionalism and extremely knowledgeable and thorough with her expertise and womens health care. She’s phenomenal and greatly appreciate her time that she spends to make sure all questions are answered and her patience as she explains everything from labs to medical procedures to personal recovery. She’s absolutely remarkable
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very knowledgeable Dr and staff I felt I was in good hands
Gene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Bartels is an outstanding medical provider. Everyone at his office is wonderful to his patients.
Luann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Paula was super helpful, listened and anwered my questions.
Krista L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Outstanding care from the front office, MA’s, RN’s and Dr. Burt Webb
Juana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
She was easy to talk to and she listened to my concerns.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Telemed with Dr. Bartels, he’s always easy to talk to and very helpful. The office was obliging and polite to change my appointment to telemed.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Paula was awesome. So easy to talk to and a great listener. She thoughtfully reviewed my history and lab results. Thank you!
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Janis Is very patient with me, listens carefully to my questions, And doesn’t act like she’s in a hurry!
Paulette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Excellent! Dr Webb listened to me and my concerns and was very accommodating of my requests! I would hesitate to recommend him to anyone!
Chelsea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Webb truly cares about his patients and listens. Best doctor ever!
Suzanne B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
She takes time with me to answer my questions! she is through and very personable! I am blessed to have her! Thank You
Jan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Janis is so kind, patient and knowledgeable.
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Debbie is the best!he always fits me in and keeps me looking great! Thank you, Debbie
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
My experience, well I can’t say enough on her professionalism, her genuine concern to evaluate my individual needs and orchestrate what needs to be done. I truly love every experience and value her friendship! I do refer her to anyone that is committed to improving!
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Jackie explained things well and it’s always informative and kind.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
She is always smiling, thorough, and makes you feel beyond comfortable!
Shanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Amazing as always. Pleasant. Everyone is friendly, professional & knowledgeable.