Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

205 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've been going to Debbie for years! She is a pro. I won't go to anyone else!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Bartels is always pleasant and takes the time to go over lab results. He makeS suggestions For improving one’s health.
Tanya R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Paula always makes me feel comfortable and safe.
Tammy V.
Submitted 09/16/20
Two words, professional and caring.
Coni G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very nice didn’t make me feel rushed. Informative
Doreen F.
Submitted 09/14/20
I love Gina!! She is such a great provider who listens and works with you on what your concerns are. She is very personable and takes time to give you personalized care. I highly recommend her!!
Rebeca A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Robert D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Gina always does a great job, making me feel comfortable and giving me her professional advice.
Julie B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Was easy, on time and professional.
Gabrielle W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Paula is amazing! Always makes everyone feel welcome and comfortable. I drive all the way from Flagstaff for her!
Liam W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very warm welcome right off the bat starting with reception. Everyone was very welcoming made me feel very safe
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/03/20
What I love about Gina is she listens to me and really cares to help me be my best self. I will continue to go back to her and would recommend anyone with thyroid and hormonal issues to as well! She’s the best!
Regina H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent! PA Gina Tome provides excellent customer care.
Sabrina G.
Submitted 08/29/20
I always feel like I am in good hands, trusted group of caregivers ~ no doubt. Thank you, Sabrina G.
Seth G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very quick, understanding and we drew up a roadmap to success for my goals
Aubrey D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Debbie is so kind! She explained the procedure she was doing in full detail and made me feel as comfortable as possible. She has a kind presence, amazing bedside manner and great knowledge. In this day in age when medical offices can feel rushed and impersonal, she was a breath of fresh air!
Tina Z.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Bartels takes all the time needed to answer your concerns and truly cares about your health. His staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Bobbi C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Janis is wonderful!
Michael S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Tome gave me plenty of time and information and always does a good job of properly inserting the pellets. Also the front desk check out help (this time Victoria) was outstanding as usual explaining things.
Natalie B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very helpful with Explaining my lab results and offering the best method for my needs.