Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

162 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always professional services
Tere L.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had an amazing experience from the time I walked in until I checked out. The staff was completely helpful, the doctor listen to my concerns and the whole office has a great atmosphere
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Webb is considerate and thorough.
Christine S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Paula is honest, up front, yet caring. I feel very comfortable with our visits and her recommendations. THANKS!
Paul T.
Submitted 07/07/20
The care that I have received from Dr. Bartels and his staff has improved my health and the quality of my life in ways that I could not have imagined. I will be forever grateful. Thank you.
Denise G.
Submitted 07/07/20
First of all I love this office because everybody is so friendly there and secondly I have had 3 Coolsculpting sessions with Tamara and she has been both a pleasure to work with and very professional. Not knowing much about it, she explained everything thoroughly, and she really enjoys what she’s doing which makes it more comfortable to go through the process. I have really noticed a difference.
Brian C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Looking forward to working with Dr Webb..
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Webb is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He actually listens to his patients. His staff is kind and caring as well.
Hilda P.
Submitted 07/03/20
I had the most courteous and amazing visit. The staff was great from the scheduler to the checkin to my interaction with the nurse. Dr Webb was great. He was very kind and attentive. Perfect representation of quality patient care.
Jerri H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Paula is awesome!!!
Annette W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Love the office. Everyone is helpful and very friendly.
Marbella R.
Submitted 07/02/20
I had a great experience and was explained everything in details. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Susan V.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Bartels was personable and friendly but also direct and clear in his treatment plan, which I fully appreciate. He listened and asked solid questions. He gave me honest counsel about my options. I really enjoyed everyone at the office, from the team at check in to the nurse to the on-site phlebotomists. I enjoyed my visit and feel very confident in Dr. Bartels' treatment plan.
Patsy B.
Submitted 06/29/20
As always everyone was professional and very efficient. This is one of the best run doctor offices I deal with.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 06/29/20
After having my first appointment with Dr. Webb today, I understand why he is highly recommended. He is thorough and has a great bedside manner.
Charmaine B.
Submitted 06/29/20
I feel so grateful to have been referred to Dr. Webb. He truly cares and it shows at every visit. I never feel rushed and I always feel heard.
Kevin W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Informative and friendly
Susan D.
Submitted 06/25/20
I love Janus but had to wait 30mins to be seen
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/24/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Webb for 10 years now and I’ve referred several patients to him. Additionally, Dr. Webb thinks “outside the box” which for me, is critical given my extremely complicated health. He even went so far to offer my husband an in person consult because he is was having groin issues from his athleticism. To this day my husband does the stretches Dr. Webb recommended
Tami M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Janis is always polite and friendly. She takes the time to listen to any issues and has always had solutions that work for you!