Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

92 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo S.
Submitted 04/07/20
It was great. Was very comfortable and pleasant. Just like when you go to his office.
Joan J.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was glad to see the doors were open, no hand shaking, and waiting time minimal.
Monica H.
Submitted 03/27/20
I have been seeing Janis Rustad, RN, MN, FNP-C for years now at Dr. Burt Webb's office to receive my hormone replacement pellets and my annual exams. She listens and is warm, welcoming, truly cares for her patients and is highly professional. I trust her and this office with my health and would recommend her to anyone.
Wendy C.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was terrific with everyone I dealt with today: front desk, Trish, Janis & check out/next appointment. Everyone was pleasant & caring!
Claire P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Friendly, efficient and helpful!!
Shirley S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always feel like I matter & never feel rushed.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Janice is always a knowledgeable calming professional I always use her and recommend her
Glenda H.
Submitted 03/19/20
It was great as usual
Julie O.
Submitted 03/18/20
I always feel welcomed and relaxed with all the staff. Doctor Bartels is always attentive. I enjoy the one on one talks.
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Barrels is very kind, professional, and I’m very happy with him.
Christina N.
Submitted 03/14/20
Always a pleasure to see Ms. Mather. She is pleasant, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable and helpful. I have confidence in my treatment with her and highly recommend her.
David C.
Submitted 03/14/20
I have been to several doctors who didn’t listen to my concerns, Dr. Bartels took his time with me and listened to me and helped me at my first visit. Great experience, thank you!
Melanie M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I was seen within 5 minutes of checking in. I had already filled out all paperwork online beforehand & had nothing to fill in once I arrived. I was seen by my the wonderful Ms. Mather within 5 minutes of being taken to the back. I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes. Staff was very nice, the office and space was very clean. I feel very lucky to have found this place!!
Sonia G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Webb is always kind and answers my questions very clearly. Dr. Webb is very knowledgeable and looks for the best option for care.
David J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Ms. Gina Tome is the best. I would highly recommend her.
Teresa B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great :)
Michael I.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great health care provider, a true knowledgeable, caring professional. Could not ask more of a physician.
Athena D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very professional and nice lady
Karen P.
Submitted 03/04/20
.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 03/03/20
On time. Ms Mazacano reviewed my test results, answered my questions and administered my meds in the most professional manner.