Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

973 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always helpful
Stefin G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Webb is the best - he has such a genuine concern for his patients health and well-being! He is fully present with you, every time. I’m very grateful for him!
Paula M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I felt heard!
Brittany P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Webb was great. I appreciate how his presentation and interactions helped to lessen my anxiety and fears addressing an issue that’s been difficult for me to face/talk about. I left feeling hopeful for good outcomes.
Sean S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always amazing care!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Jackie is professional, fun, relatable, and obviously very skilled
Vincent S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Bartels is excellent, support staff could be better.
Terry E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Gina is awesome! Extremely caring and so easy to talk to. Gina is amazing
Vicki K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was amazing and very pleasant!
Nicole A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Gina was wonderful! She was precise and patient with me and I love my results! She took her time and let me know it’s at my pace and helped me feel comfortable. Thank you, Gina! You’re the best!
Zack S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Gina is amazing at what she does. She is very pleasant to visit and I highly recommend her to everyone I know!
Kendall W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always beyond great
Joan J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly and informative. Put my mind at ease.
Anissa H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Webb was very thorough and spent time getting to know me and what my concerns were. He is very easy to talk to.
Betti G.
Submitted 05/11/22
She is a extra caring person she’s extremely smart and looks into things other Drs should have She listens looks at your bloodwork carefully Doesn’t just glance She’s asks a lot of questions and gets to the bottom I would highly recommend her to everyone I feel safe and in good hands with Gina I will always go to Gina
Catherine A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Personable
Jodi P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Bartels is amazing with the best bedside manner ever. Highly recommend him.
Brandi L.
Submitted 05/10/22
My provider was compassionate, understanding and positive. She took the time to describe and explain my labs to me, answer any questions I had and made me feel safe/heard. I am so grateful I found this practice and will be a lifelong patient. The office was clean, quick and everyone I encountered was polite.
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice staff, on time, great doctor!
Joanne F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly staff that took the time to listen to and address my concerns!