Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

296 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 01/25/21
She’s wonderful!!
Jay W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very good experience with Doctor Bartells.
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Amazing staff and greatly appreciated Dr. Bartels insight and honesty.
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Gina Tome is just Amazing. Her knowledge is exceptional. Her personality is above and beyond. I never felt so comfortable.
George T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great experience!! Dr Bartels is very easy to talk with as well exceptional knowledge
Susan L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Yael is exceptional. She has done wonders with my skin. I highly recommend Yael.
Rae A.
Submitted 01/20/21
She always listens and provides answers to questions. Very patient and knowledgeable.
Leslie J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Professional and informative
Rebecca G.
Submitted 01/18/21
I have seen her for years and she is always extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
Alexis C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Webb has a wonderful way of sharing complicated information. I appreciate that he is understanding and practices patience.
Greg H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good. Effeinct.
Sally A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Ms Rustad always takes her time when she is with you. She is capable, friendly and thorough. She is a pleasure!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Webb was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable as a new patient before the exam.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr Rusted is excellent! She listened to my concerns and spent time making sure I understood my options. I appreciate it!
Morgan R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Webb is absolutely amazing! I was very nervous for my appointment but he was incredibly personable, professional, gentle and kind. Best experience I've ever had at a doctors office. The staff is incredible as well! Highly recommend!
Frances R.
Submitted 01/08/21
I have been seeing Janis Rustad for years and just love her! She is so knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I have a thyroid condition she has helped manage, and also recommends reading material to assist my understanding. I fully trust her with my healthcare!
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Janice is always so helpful and professional. This is why I love your staff
Shannon C.
Submitted 01/06/21
I’ve been a loyal patient of Dr Webb’s for 20 years. I can’t imagine there’s a nicer or more knowledgeable doctor out there. I’ve always felt comfortable and respected at Vitality MD
Bridget M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Absolutely love Dr. Webb. He has the best bedside manner and always makes you feel valued and at ease. Thank you Dr. Webb!
Anne Marie G.
Submitted 01/02/21
I need someone from the practice to give me a call. My pharmacy needs approval for a medication thank you