Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

252 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 12/02/20
I always have an excellent, professional experience with Dr. Bartels and his staff
Bobbie D.
Submitted 11/30/20
My first visit today was extremely encouraging on the plan for my situation. Dr Webb was very engaging, friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything In detail to my understanding. The staff in the office is extremely friendly and helpful, the office is beautiful and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Webb and I look forward to the end goal for my health plan.
Kara I.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Webb is always amazing and takes the time to explain process and plan.
Abbie L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Yael is amazing. I did the vampire facial and my skin looks so good! Very happy with the results. Also, she is such a nice person & very easy to talk to.
Christy A.
Submitted 11/20/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Webb for years and have the utmost trust and confidence in the care I receive.
Harrison M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Webb and staff are very caring, responsive and amazing. Thank you for all you do.
Mindy G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Jackie is always on time, on point, and on top of my health. I appreciate her very much!
William D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Gina is great to work with and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!
Lyndsey H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always the best care
Marsha R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent experience. Debbie is always professional, and friendly and performs the procedure without my feeling any pain. She answers all of my questions clearly and in a way that I can understand. Thank you for having such a wonderful lady on your staff!! I appreciate her so, so much.
Janiece F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Ms. Tome was caring and professional. She made sure I understood my instructions and follow up care.
Irene M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent service!
Lorraine R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Webb was so nice, he took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions, I never felt rushed. His staff were professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Webb and his office
Robby T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Jackie, is the best!!! so professional and kind!!!
Elaine A.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have found NP Mather and the rest of the staff to be efficient, yet friendly. My questions are always answered and they listen well.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Paula Mazzacano always seems prepared and mindfully present in the room and consistently provides authentic and knowledgeable care.
Brittany R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Jackie was amazing and answered all my questions!
Margarete C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very professional .
Chelsea G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Paula is incredible! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and kind. I feel very comfortable around her and appreciate her high standard of care. I have been a patient of hers for about 11 years and highly recommend her!
Brigitte W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent experience every time! The staff and Dr. Webb are knowledgeable, skilled, kind, empathetic and professional. They discuss all options with patient for collaborative care. I have been going to Dr. Webb for 20 plus years and will continue. Dr. Webb provides excellent care!