Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

333 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
Submitted 03/06/21
Ms. Tome is always very informative, professional and personable.
Alice M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great visit. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Thank you.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/01/21
March 1, 2021 Oh my, Janice Rustad is my favorite Doc, and I have lots of them. She's personable, witty, kind, genuine, and listens intently. She knows her stuff! Over 10 years, and she's helped me tremendously with my hot flashes and anxieties getting on the correct and safest hormones designated for my body only. One-on-one therapy. She could teach other Docs how to connect with their patients through listening and professional rapport. Thanks Janice and Trish!
Desiree M.
Submitted 03/01/21
I had my first appt a few days ago and I love this doctors office! Dr Burt and the whole Vitality MD staff were amazing. I was looking for a new OB and am so happy I was referred here. I highly recommended!!
Meifang L.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Webb is an excellent doctor who took time with me and went through all the concerns I had during my annual exam. Highly recommended.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Caren is fantastic, very professional and does a wonderful job. She’s very knowledgeable in her profession. Her expertise gave me exactly the look I wanted for my face, a natural look. I absolutely love her work!
Linda P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Debbie is caring an talented and I always enjoy my time with her!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 02/25/21
The best there is. Excellent at her job that is obviously a passion.
Marina P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great and clean environment
Lori C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bartels and his entire staff. Always professional and never hurried. I also appreciate that the lab work can be done on location.
Kevin W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Ms Tome is phenomenal. Very informative, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Highly recommend
Carrie N.
Submitted 02/23/21
I feel like Paula truly listened to me and took the time to answer my questions.
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Janis did a great job of listening to my concerns and talking me through my treatment options. She is friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable. She also talks you through the physical part of the exam, which helped me feel at ease.
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Thorough, friendly and informative.
Judith G.
Submitted 02/22/21
Paula is amazing!! I have been seeing her for over 14 years. I have followed her everywhere she goes. She is so sweet and so personable. She always makes sure I am up to date with my blood work, mammograms and so on. I highly recommend Paula to anyone!
Mary S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr Bartels was ‘more’ than 100% in excellence rated by me. The girl I was hoping for 100% like my last visit and was not . I showed my boyfriend my bruise the girl left on my arm taking my blood pressure. I have NEVER in my life receiving a bruise from taking BP. He too never had that happen to his arm from BP readings.
Mimi S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Janis is great! She’s very knowledgeable and thinks outside the medical box!
Maryann O.
Submitted 02/16/21
It was a great visit.
Jean K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Ms. Paula is always kind, caring & understanding. I’m so happy she’s my PA.
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/16/21
Fantastic!