Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

VitalityMDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

669 total reviews

VitalityMDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 669 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalityMDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Everyone here is very friendly. I am always happy with the staff
Lena L.
Submitted 11/25/21
awesome
Mary Jane P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Wonderful. Gina is very professional and caring.
Judith S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Webb was thoughtful in his responses and I did not feel rushed. I appreciate that he shared his recommendation but did not push surgery. He shared Pros vs Cons. I felt informed so I could make a decision.
Kyla G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Love Paula! She is the best!
Kristine H.
Submitted 11/23/21
I’ve been going to Janis for years and it makes this appointment as enjoyable as it can be.
Seonryung G.
Submitted 11/21/21
She’s a great listener and educates you.
DeEtte P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Janis is knowledgeable, personable, warm and caring. She never rushes and always ensures your questions are answered. Can't recommend her highly enough!
Bette O.
Submitted 11/20/21
On time, which is always nice. Both Charlotte and Janis are always so professional and so nice...Trish too.
Brenda M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent as always!
Donald A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always an educational and valuable experience to visit this clinic.
Ashley L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent service, very helpful and friendly. I love learning more about skincare, and various procedures to keep my skin at its best. Many thanks!
Angela R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Webb is very thorough and answers questions without making me feel rushed.
Gigi D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Paula is excellent primary care giver. She watches all of my blood tests to make sure I am at peak levels. If anything changes, she is right on top of it. She gives excellent advice and genuinely cares.
Kirk G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very personal and professional and on time
Heather B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Janis is so nice and professional . She had helped me quite a lot with feeling better .
Robert W.
Submitted 11/17/21
As usual, Dr. Bartels and his entire office and medical staff members were courteous, professional, and helpful during my visit. Everything about this facility, from scheduling to professional expertise is consistently of outstanding quality.
Lourdes L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very experienced & knowledgeable. Totally trust her with my care. Have seen great results with her recommendations! Very happy!
Jill L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent experience, thorough, informative and personable.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/15/21
So patient, Professional, and a Great listener.